Logo White
Watch Demo

Meadowmont Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.8
105 reviews
|Healthcare|Chapel Hill, NC 27517

190 Finley Golf Course Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27517

(919) 951-7851

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Mid State Equine Hospital
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447

5 people are looking at this business

Jordan Lake Animal Hospital
4.9
(57) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424

8 people are looking at this business

Heritage Animal Hospital
4.9
(100) · Healthcare

3415 Rogers Rd #131

(919) 435-1978

6 people are looking at this business

Broadway Veterinary Hospital
4.8
(117) · Healthcare

205 Broadway St

(919) 973-0292

9 people are looking at this business

New Hope Animal Hospital
4.8
(263) · Healthcare

5016 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd

(919) 490-2000

5 people are looking at this business

About

Small animal veterinary medicine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
105 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.8Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Hackney Farrell on Facebook

2 months ago

11/21/2019, 04:31 AM
Mayra Ortiz-Graden on Facebook

6 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:03 AM
Reagan loves going to see Dr Robertson and her staff. She knows she gets as many treats as she wants while she is there. They all take very good care of her, answer all my questions clearly and honestly and we are always seen promptly. Very caring, friendly and patient office. I highly recommend them. As you can see she is anxiously waiting for someone to open that door. 😁
Audrey Ann Low on Facebook

9 months ago

05/01/2019, 04:43 AM
I was nervous bringing my 18 month old working dog in for his routine PennHIP x-rays because he had never been to a new vet clinic before. Everyone was so kind, ensuring that his first experience seeing a different vet was a relaxing one.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Betsey Greenspan on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 00:25 AM
Top-notch veterinary care !! We saw Dr. Robertson. She is an angel in veterinarian’s clothing.
Supportive and comforting doctors and all of the staff. Allison, veterinary assistant, is so knowledgeable and helpful and kind and has a great memory!! Reception is amazing.
Everyone is so patient. My cat was seen by Meadowmont because he had been lost for over two weeks. He became relaxed being there. I’m so happy about Meadowmont Animal Hospital.
on BirdEye

a year ago

02/07/2019, 07:45 AM
Dr Douthett is awesome! She's one of 2 doctors that I trust to take care of my pups. She loves my babies as much as I do.
Kendra Connelly on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 00:46 AM
As always, our Ziggy received fantastic care at at Meadowmont! Dr. Robertson is simply amazing and we’re so grateful they squeezed him in to diagnose his pancreatitis and start treatment immediately. They’ll truly care for your pet like it’s their own!
Jenn Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:08 AM
I really love Meadowmont Animal
Hospital. I live in Carrboro and have other vets that are much closer but this place is worth the extra distance for me. They are always very kind and friendly and explain all the charges and procedures before going forth with anything so there are no surprises. My cats love Dr. R and the vet techs too! They partner with Orange County Shelter so if you adopt from the shelter you get a free exam, which I think is cool.
Scott Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:01 AM
Natalia Matser on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:41 AM
For our short time here so far we love it!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful! The staff is very knowledgeable and makes sure all of your questions have answers! I have been to several other vets in chapel hill area but none compare! Your pet will be very well taken care of here and most importantly, LOVED!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.