Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Me and My Yogurt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
25 reviews
|Fast Food|North Las Vegas, IA 89031 United States

6355 N Commerce St, Ste 107, North Las Vegas, IA 89031 United States

(702) 487-6100

https://www.instagram.com/accounts/login/?next=/meandmyyogurt.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

401 S Hope St

(213) 622-6749
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

290 Culver Pkwy

(585) 288-8020
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(5) · Fast Food

Kiosk K-12 1500 Harvey Rd

(979) 696-9833
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

300 Monticello Ave

(757) 446-8582
About

At me and my yogurt our staff welcomes a warm family atmosphere, which provides america’s healthiest frozen yogurt along with an amazing choice of over 50 toppings daily. Also offering specialty blended drinks to include smoothies, frappes, fizzes, and your very own fusion. Come on in and have your choice of exciting unique treat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
25 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
naomiaad review for Me and My Yogurt
naomiaad on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 09:17 AM
Clean, yummy & good prices Went hear with my family last Saturday night. Probably about 6-630. The place was dead so I was worried it wasn't good. But the yogurt was tasty, well everything but the vanilla. It had no flavor. The toppings seemed fresh and tasted good too.
Maureen Andrieu review for Me and My Yogurt
Maureen Andrieu on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 12:42 PM
Delicious. My nieces and I loved it and I'll be back.
Maureen Andrieu review for Me and My Yogurt
Maureen Andrieu on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 11:42 AM
Delicious. My nieces and I loved it and I'll be back.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
moandrieu review for Me and My Yogurt
moandrieu on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 06:58 AM
Yummy and not bad for you I bought a Groupon and decided to check this place out. So glad I did. They had 8 flavors to choose from (these are rotated and you have to go back to try others). They have taster cups set up so you can grab a taste before you commit. Made with premium ingredients using real dairy fresh milk and five different live yogurt cultures.
Celeste Tuman review for Me and My Yogurt
Celeste Tuman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2015, 03:36 AM
Want to come back at a soon time. I came well over a year ago and it was delicious.
Michelle Nathasingh Rankins review for Me and My Yogurt
Michelle Nathasingh Rankins on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 08:43 AM
One of my favorite places to visit! It's close to my home, clean, friendly, and tons of yummy stuff.
Veronica Carmona review for Me and My Yogurt
Veronica Carmona on Facebook

8 years ago

02/15/2015, 09:17 AM
Tanisha Endsley review for Me and My Yogurt
Tanisha Endsley on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2014, 07:55 AM
Jacobi Wilson review for Me and My Yogurt
Jacobi Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

08/23/2014, 11:34 AM
GREAT SERVICE!!!! I will forever come here for Frozen Yogurt. The staff was great, the store was clean... And the PRICES!?!!!! Super cheap. Not to mention the great music they play.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.