Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mdvip

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
77 reviews
|General Dentistry|Boca Raton, FL 33431

4950 Communication Ave Suite 100, Ste 100, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(866) 948-6357

https://www.mdvip.com/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=yextgmb&st-t=yextgmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

4 people are looking at this business

About

MDVIP is a personalized healthcare program that empowers people to reach their health and wellness goals through expertise and coaching with some of the finest primary care doctors in America.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
77 reviews
56
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer M. review for Mdvip
Jennifer M. on BirdEye

9 days ago

01/11/2022, 12:21 PM
I was assured I could cancel my membership at any time when I joined. I chose to pay quarterly and the rep said to try it out and if it's not for me, I can cancel. I tried it out and decided it wasn't for me and called to cancel. The rep now said even if I cancel, I am responsible for the entire year's worth of payments and they would be sending me automatically to collection if I cancel. WHAT A SCAM. Save your money and avoid MDVIP.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristin Campanile review for Mdvip
Kristin Campanile on Facebook

9 months ago

04/13/2021, 04:15 AM
Christopher S. review for Mdvip
Christopher S. on BirdEye

10 months ago

03/31/2021, 10:39 AM
I love my Dr. and have seen him for over 20 years, but the MDVIP is simply another ploy to increase his income at the patient's expense. For some reason my BCBS insurance pays less of his fees under this program, which increases the overall expense even more and adds up on an annual basis. The experience overall in terms of quality of care and benefits offered were negligible and I do not recommend the MDVIP service for any patient. It simply doesn't work and adversley affects the patient.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kathleen Colussy review for Mdvip
Kathleen Colussy on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2021, 01:46 AM
Mark Y. review for Mdvip
Mark Y. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/17/2020, 14:28 PM
I am very unhappy with MDVIP I feel I am not getting what I pay for in individualized concierge care for your medical needs . I had a life threatening emergency and called my doctor and no one called me back I had to call back again 2 hours later , and finally was told to go to emergency room where I was treated and told it could have gotten much worse ! I feel they have no covid treatment plan and have not made any plan to get their MDVIP patients who are older and compromised,a vaccination on a timely basis working with the local hospitals .
Respond to negative reviews
Shay Roth review for Mdvip
Shay Roth on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 07:10 AM
Very quick and easy experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful. 👍
Lisa Rowell review for Mdvip
Lisa Rowell on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 02:41 AM
Better communication. I call led MDVIP to provide feedback on my physician and that I was unhappy with her bedside manner and then I got dropped by MDVIP. I am more than dissatisfied with their customer service. Very disappointed in how my complaint was handled regarding Dr. Robin Merlino.
Debby Stenson-Leighty review for Mdvip
Debby Stenson-Leighty on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 07:49 AM
Dr. Bruce Kahan in Tampa is the best doctor I have ever had! He and his staff are the most caring and compassionate people ever!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Luba Arulin review for Mdvip
Luba Arulin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 14:05 PM
Dr. Perloff - the best!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.