Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Md Performance Cycle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Kent, OH 44240

330 Tallmadge Road, Bldg C2, Kent, OH 44240

(330) 790-1585

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fmdperformancecycle&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mark Delaney has been specializing in Harley-Davidson service and performance for over 15 years. He can make your Harley-Davidson run crazy fast or just give you that little extra you need to be reliable and perform. Mark will get the job done right the first time so you have a long lasting, reliable engine for you Harley-Davidson motorcycle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessie Lynn Little review for Md Performance Cycle
Jessie Lynn Little on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 03:29 AM
Wow!! I took my Sportster 883 to Mark for it’s 1000 mile service.... dropped it off at closing last night and picked it up this afternoon.... wow!! I am a new rider, 1 full year under my belt as of May 2020. I have only had this bike as experience, so not much to compare to for riding and what it should feel like, but let me tell you... wow! There is such a significant difference in the ride!! It’s so much tighter, feels stronger and just like a well tuned, well put together bike needs to feel like! It’s so solid now! I am very pleased and excited to have found you Mark! Thank you so much! You will hopefully be my go to guy for all our bike needs! Truly appreciate your work and professionalism! Oh! And I will be checking my tire pressure at every fuel stop now! Ha! 😉👍🏼😋 Truly though.... THANK YOU!
Mike Starcher review for Md Performance Cycle
Mike Starcher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 06:04 AM
Mark is a very knowledgeable, no-nonsense guy who knows his way around motorcycles. Does great work. Highly recommended! 👍🏻
Ronald Friend review for Md Performance Cycle
Ronald Friend on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 09:12 AM
great first experience. walked in had two tires to change. was out the door less than 50 min or so.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Dustin Simmons review for Md Performance Cycle
Dustin Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 07:05 AM
did a great job fixing up my sportster after my accident. it's like a brand new bike again! couldnt be happier with their work. 10/10!
Rick Lynda Novak review for Md Performance Cycle
Rick Lynda Novak on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 02:02 AM
Mark fixed me up ! Great guy who knows his stuff , won't break the bank and do a great job ! If you need a repair , he IS your man! Thanks , Mark
Colby MacDowell review for Md Performance Cycle
Colby MacDowell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:56 AM
I wouldnt take my hog anywhere else! Mark and his team do exceptional work!
Chris Cooley review for Md Performance Cycle
Chris Cooley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 02:10 AM
Mark just finished doing some wiring and other work to my 2009 night train. I couldn't be happier with the results. He's honest, upfront, professional and extremely knowledgable. If you're looking for a fair place to o take your bike, MD is the place.
Victor Rodrigue review for Md Performance Cycle
Victor Rodrigue on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 04:26 AM
Jim Zydyk review for Md Performance Cycle
Jim Zydyk on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:06 AM
Had an issue with my HD, Mark got me right in & corrected the problem immediately. Highly recommend MD Performance and Mark.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.