Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
37 reviews
|Automotive|Williston, VT 05495

85 Dorset Ln, Williston, VT 05495

(802) 871-5405

http://mdmotorsvt.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Sun Auto Mall
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2813 Easton Rd

(215) 323-4856

5 people are looking at this business

Wildcat Motor Company
5.0
(6) · Automotive

4615 North Flowing Wells Road

(520) 887-5042

1 person is looking at this business

A & J's Used Auto Sales LLC
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

422 N Zane Hwy

(740) 609-3576

4 people are looking at this business

Stoner Auto Parts
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2966 S Shoshone St

(303) 781-6872

3 people are looking at this business

Fast Buy Auto Sale
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

23591 El Toro Rd Unit 275

(949) 701-8961

1 person is looking at this business

Syracuse Motor Car Co
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1626 N Salina St

(315) 472-3709

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
37 reviews
528
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews4.1Cargurus
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garden lady M. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

10/05/2019, 15:46 PM
I bought a car this past weekend. It looked good when we looked at it, except bald tires. Went to pick it up, the driver's side visor was ripped off, the glove box handle broken, a DEAD battery and gas tank and oil reserve BONE DRY. What a joke, we paid retail for this! UNBELIEVABLE.
Respond to negative reviews
Guru9S384 on Cargurus

a year ago

11/13/2018, 01:25 AM
Very helpful
Rick on Cargurus

a year ago

10/23/2018, 03:34 AM
After placing a deposit on a car, I decided not to purchase it, expecting to lose my deposit. To my surprise, it was promptly returned. The car was a great car. I wasn’t prepared to get it at that time. I would definitely consider them again when in a position to look for another car.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Christie on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:55 AM
Got right back to me
Thomas on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 02:49 AM
I have purchased a car from them. I found them. I have enjoyed working with the sales person there.
maggzatt on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/25/2017, 00:27 AM
Dealer/salesperson came right to my door for test drive bec I had no car to get to them. Car drove great but high miles deterred me from purchase. Bought same model with lower miles from different dealer.
John L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:00 AM
MD Motors is a great discovery if you are looking to buy a used car. They are located on a side street, so they don’t receive a lot of drive by business. To compensate for this means they have to work extra hard to create repeat business and referrals. Their success is based on three things: quality cars, excellent service, and truly great prices. They do all three things very well, and what makes it all work is their integrity. They do what they say they will do, both during and after the sale. They are a pleasure to deal with and you can buy your next car from Sergio or Igor with the utmost of confidence. MD Motors is the home of the real deal! I am a repeat customer, and I also refer my friends.
memphispete on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:51 AM
Rude. I emailed an offer to purchase the vehicle at a price below the listed offering price. Since the car has been in multiple accidents, a lower price point seemed appropriate to start the conversation. The answer back was - and I quote "Sorry. No." No counter. No thank you for your inquiry. Just a curt response.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:07 AM
Fantastic , best dealer in town and cars are in perfect shape!!! Highly recommend them and Sergi has a great business
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.