Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

M&D Enterprises & Lawnmower Shops

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Farming Equipment|Woodward, OK 73801

3524 Williams Ave, Woodward, OK 73801

(580) 216-6400

https://www.mowersok.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Cox on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2020, 05:21 AM
Just bought a new Hustler and had a wonderful experience! Sarah McDowell knew every answer to every question we had! She even talked us into a bigger one than we had orginally planned for!!!!
Scott Covalt on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 01:09 AM
I’ve always had good luck with my equipment I’ve bought from M&D... Sarah is always able to help me out when I’m looking for something or just have a question... Highly recommend this store and the employees are always a big help...
Business Response:

Thanks Scott we Greatly Appreciate your business.

Tyler Mcdowell on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 04:09 AM
Great customer service thanks sarah
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Blake Hartpence on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 04:19 AM
Serivice is outstanding and thanks again Sarah for everything you do to keep me moving, really appreciate you and team
Kelly Hoyt Like on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 03:46 AM
The staff are alway friendly and knowledgeable. Always a laugh when we go in to buy new mowers or just to buy blades.
Nichole Potts on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 05:12 AM
They are helpful and informative and get work done fast, and are good about not trying to up-sell you with unnecessary things, very straight forward and honest. Would recommend to anyone needing service done on their mower.
Heather Harlow Draper on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 01:07 AM
Huge shout out to Sarah at M&D. We were having issues with our mower I sent Sarah a message and she came to our house after hours to help fix our problem! Thank you so much. Shop Local❤️
Pam Goodwin-Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 01:54 AM
Bought a Toro zero turn and Echo weed eater about 2 weeks ago and had a wonderful experience. Would highly recommend anyone to purchase from them. Had an awesome salesman from the highway store and then bought accessories at the Main Street store. Very helpful. Thanks
LeTamra Nichols on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 15:32 PM
Super excited today!! My she shed/office arrived!! Sarah made the purchase effortless and the delivery guy (sorry I can’t remember your name) was awesome!! If your in the market for a portable building I highly recommend M&D. The building is exceptional and very well built. Thanks again for great customer service and a great product.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.