Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
391 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Columbia, SC 29201

1807 Hampton Street, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 252-5523

https://www.mcwhirterlaw.com/columbia-sc-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Personal Injury Law

1116 Blanding St # 3A

(803) 454-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Personal Injury Law

1717 Marion St

(803) 888-2200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Personal Injury Law

485 N Lafayette Dr

(803) 773-5523

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Legal

10 Calendar Court

(803) 743-4200
About

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates has been helping injured South Carolinians for over 35 years. Our attorneys are experienced in handling automobile accidents, workers' compensation, medical malpractice, and other personal injury cases. We also have a highly-experienced criminal attorney on staff who is available to help you if you have been arrested for a criminal offense or a DUI. Call us toll-free at 877-LAW-FIRM (877-529-3476). It won't cost you anything to see if we can help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
391 reviews
5245
  
422
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlee Monea Long review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Ashlee Monea Long on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 09:49 AM
Gaby was very awesome during my process. She helped me with all questions and answers during and after my case was settled.
Eliazbeth Good Eberts review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Eliazbeth Good Eberts on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 06:19 AM
The associates are very helpful, kind and polite. These attorneys really want what is best for their clients. Have used them several times and I am totally pleased
Eric Jones review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Eric Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 04:03 AM
Ms. Gaby Torres is awesome help. She keep you updated on your Thank Ms.Torres..Mr. Tyler Lee was very patient with me.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Melinda Martin review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Melinda Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:56 AM
I recommend mcwhirter and bellinger to all my friends. I have been a client for years and love their people and services
Cathy Ives review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Cathy Ives on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:22 AM
5 Stars: My husband and I were in a motorcycle wreck on Memorial Day, 2017. A landscaping truck with a trailer hit us. The driver drove away leaving us in the road injured and bleeding. Gracious eyewitnesses got the name on the truck. Ends up the driver wasn't even licensed to drive. We contacted MB&A. We had wonderful experiences with the firm. Mostly our paralegal, Jo Boyd, was always helpful and kept us informed. She was compassionate and understanding, professional and attended to every detail. Our lawyer, Lisa MacPherson is a consummate attorney and unrivaled negotiator. A mention of the paralegal in Orangeburg, Vickie Sutcliffe, who helped with photos, paperwork and more is important. We settled and didn't have to go to trial and were thrilled with the outcome. Cathy & Frank Ives, Elloree, SC.
Deborah Coffey-Cannon review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Deborah Coffey-Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 06:12 AM
they're great people. they get the job done in a fashion way.
Kelli Mulvaney review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Kelli Mulvaney on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 08:43 AM
Truly professional and ready to answer questions!
Amanda Horton review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Amanda Horton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:33 AM
Thank you so much for your attention to our needs. Thank you for going out of your way and always returning our calls . The courteous nature you and your staff have shown was commendable. We appreciate all you done ! Liz Pentz and D!....You are number one in our book!
Lilliam Ivette Burgos review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Lilliam Ivette Burgos on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 08:06 AM
Thank you for the professionalism and attention with the one that assist me on my case. The best thing was that we speak the same language.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.