McNeil Management Services's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

McNeil Management Services

3.0

About this business

Location details

1463 Oakfield Dr #142, Brandon, FL, 33511, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.058 reviews
Select a rating
Kay S's profile image
Kay S 
3 years ago

The absolute worst company to deal with. I hate that our HOA is being managed by them again. 

Business response:

We are sorry you believe we are not helpful and do not meet your expectations. Often in our interaction with homeowners, we have to say no to requests and suggestions. This can be sometime be misunderstood as uncooperative or even rude, which is not the case. We answer our phones/emails and work with homeowners on a daily basis to achieve satisfactory resolutions. 

Kay S's profile image
Kay S 
3 years ago

The absolute worst company to deal with. I hate that our HOA is being managed by them again. 

Business response:

We are sorry you believe we are not helpful and do not meet your expectations. Often in our interaction with homeowners, we have to say no to requests and suggestions. This can be sometime be misunderstood as uncooperative or even rude, which is not the case. We answer our phones/emails and work with homeowners on a daily basis to achieve satisfactory resolutions. 

Upset Owner's profile image
Upset Owner 
4 years ago

This management company is an absolute disgrace, On two occasions I have been referred to a Brandon D. who has falsely identified himself as being in charge of the management company. He refused to clarify a violation notice that was sent and on another occasion falsely accused me of being a liar and a racist. He is a terrible representative of the company. Our annual meeting is in a week and I will be pushing extremely hard for the termination of this company, 

Business response:

We reviewed the complaint and discussed internally with staff involved at the community. We work to provide excellent service by assisting all homeowners in obtaining the answers they need and respond to requests for information. In this particular instance, the homeowner became frustrated that our staff could not provide the answer he wished to receive. We regret this owner is displeased; however, we do not agree with the characterization of our staff and further believe spoken words were misinterpreted. 

Frank S's profile image
Frank S 
5 years ago

Impolite and unhelpful. I moved in to find I had to track down this management company as they service our HOA. I took months to get them to even put the house in my name from the previous owner. I received no correspondence, no HOA Docs, nothing. Then a letter from a lawyer saying I must pay twelve times the assessed fees or a lien will be put on my house. $608, I haven't even been here 9 months. Absolutely poor management. No email, no phone call, a mystery letter that I apparently missed as I haven't seen anything show up... read more

Frequently asked questions about McNeil Management Services

How is McNeil Management Services rated?

McNeil Management Services has a 3 star rating with 58 reviews. 

When is McNeil Management Services open?

McNeil Management Services is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com