This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
1463 Oakfield Dr #142, Brandon, FL, 33511, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
The absolute worst company to deal with. I hate that our HOA is being managed by them again.
Business response:
We are sorry you believe we are not helpful and do not meet your expectations. Often in our interaction with homeowners, we have to say no to requests and suggestions. This can be sometime be misunderstood as uncooperative or even rude, which is not the case. We answer our phones/emails and work with homeowners on a daily basis to achieve satisfactory resolutions.
The absolute worst company to deal with. I hate that our HOA is being managed by them again.
Business response:
We are sorry you believe we are not helpful and do not meet your expectations. Often in our interaction with homeowners, we have to say no to requests and suggestions. This can be sometime be misunderstood as uncooperative or even rude, which is not the case. We answer our phones/emails and work with homeowners on a daily basis to achieve satisfactory resolutions.
This management company is an absolute disgrace, On two occasions I have been referred to a Brandon D. who has falsely identified himself as being in charge of the management company. He refused to clarify a violation notice that was sent and on another occasion falsely accused me of being a liar and a racist. He is a terrible representative of the company. Our annual meeting is in a week and I will be pushing extremely hard for the termination of this company,
Business response:
We reviewed the complaint and discussed internally with staff involved at the community. We work to provide excellent service by assisting all homeowners in obtaining the answers they need and respond to requests for information. In this particular instance, the homeowner became frustrated that our staff could not provide the answer he wished to receive. We regret this owner is displeased; however, we do not agree with the characterization of our staff and further believe spoken words were misinterpreted.
Impolite and unhelpful. I moved in to find I had to track down this management company as they service our HOA. I took months to get them to even put the house in my name from the previous owner. I received no correspondence, no HOA Docs, nothing. Then a letter from a lawyer saying I must pay twelve times the assessed fees or a lien will be put on my house. $608, I haven't even been here 9 months. Absolutely poor management. No email, no phone call, a mystery letter that I apparently missed as I haven't seen anything show up... read more
McNeil Management Services has a 3 star rating with 58 reviews.
McNeil Management Services is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com