Logo White
Watch Demo

McNamee Mediations

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92660

4590 Macarthur Boulevard, Ste 500, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 223-3836

http://www.mmediations.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Leave Strong Divorce Services
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2777 Jefferson St #203d

(760) 809-3869

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
573
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Vette on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 15:55 PM
Jean Enkhorn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 07:01 AM
David F. Michail on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 17:58 PM
Colleen is a gifted and knowledgeable mediator. I refer any of my friends getting a divorce or seeking family law assistance to Colleen. Everyone just gives great accolades to her professionalism and capabilities.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jennifer Brennan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 18:14 PM
Jennifer Brennan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 02:05 AM
Brittany Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2015, 03:15 AM
Russell Findley Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2015, 01:38 AM
Molly Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2015, 09:48 AM
Colleen is awesome! She is a great listener and is great at making both parties happy. I would recommend her to any couple going through separation or divorce. I feel like she made the process quick and easy for us. I am so glad we found her. Colleen is awesome at what she does!
Caroline Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 14:46 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.