Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McMahan Plants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Seymour, TN 37865

10319 Chapman Hwy, Seymour, TN 37865

(865) 579-4624

https://www.facebook.com/mcmahanplants

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Stark on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 04:57 AM
they have the best plants and flowers around
Kevin Banker on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 07:09 AM
Fair price, great variety, helpful folks. What else more do you need?
Kirby Sides on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 01:37 AM
Best Place And Best Prices Ever Jimmy And his Staff Will Bend Over Backwards To Help you and give you The Best Deals in Town Forget The Other Stores And Nurseries Go See Jimmy !! 🌴🌴🌴🌴🌴🌴🌴🌴
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Suzanne Morra on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:11 AM
Great selection of perennials!
Ensley Acuff on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:00 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Mary Hill Frey on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 19:45 PM
Lovely plants, a little high priced, but you get what you pay for. Very healthy!!!
Kathy Atkins O'Barr on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 01:14 AM
Always has the greatest selection of plants, shrubs and trees.
Linda Kreyer on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:30 AM
Wonderful selection! I haven't seen plants and flowers this healthy since I left Florida and was delighted to find bougainvillea, bleeding hearts, gorgeous Mandevilla and many others in all sizes and shapes. The girls behind the register even helped me pick out my plants and gave me advice on care. Prices were good too!
Brian VanDerveer on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:30 AM
We love going here for all our plant needs as well as a great place to find a nice size Christmas tree.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.