Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McLemore Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Dentists|Village of Clarkston, MI 48346 United States

6300 Sashabaw Rd # A, Ste A, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346 United States

(248) 625-9444

http://www.mclemorefamilydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Traci Cooley review for McLemore Family Dental
Traci Cooley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 09:54 AM
Dr. McLemore and his staff are personable and professional!!!
Harrisen Panek review for McLemore Family Dental
Harrisen Panek on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 06:34 AM
Concerned, surprisingly gentle and the staff was friendly and helpful
Tim Galloway review for McLemore Family Dental
Tim Galloway on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 06:07 AM
Dr. McLemore and his staff have done a phenomenal job in helping ease my apprehension of having dental work performed. After years without visiting a dentist, a no-nonsense care plan with realistic goals and expectations have made the process of getting my teeth healthy easier than I thought. I wholeheartedly recommend this office to anyone, especially those that might be a little nervous about having their teeth worked on.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kimberly Yates review for McLemore Family Dental
Kimberly Yates on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2018, 20:49 PM
Dr. McLemore and staff are exceptional! He & his assistant Lacey made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I’m so excited for my finished product!!
Matthew Kimball review for McLemore Family Dental
Matthew Kimball on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 04:02 AM
Dr McLemore and his staff (Nicki, Nicole and Hailey specifically) are outstanding. From the emergency support on a weekend, to our sons lost (and found) monster truck in the office, we are very satisfied. Highly recommended!
Nicole Lee review for McLemore Family Dental
Nicole Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 14:10 PM
Andrea Donnelly Pavlish review for McLemore Family Dental
Andrea Donnelly Pavlish on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 20:08 PM
Awesome office staff - Dr. McLemore is awesome !!!
Lisa Wist Hutchins review for McLemore Family Dental
Lisa Wist Hutchins on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2015, 15:12 PM
They are very sweet and caring. They go above and beyond..
Shauna Prudhomme review for McLemore Family Dental
Shauna Prudhomme on Facebook

8 years ago

05/09/2015, 12:27 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.