Logo White
Watch Demo

Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Contractors|Newton, NC 28658

2686 Marble Street, Newton, NC 28658

(828) 308-6086

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Harris on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 02:45 AM
Great quality work. Will be using again! 👍
Ed Farthing on Facebook

6 months ago

05/09/2019, 03:17 AM
Prompt and reasonable when you need them the most
Mike Honeycutt on Facebook

10 months ago

01/14/2019, 01:57 AM
we had a clogged sewer line we called on Sunday and they worked us in on Monday. The guys worked very hard and efficient to remove the problem thank you very much we will always use McLaughlin Plumbing for all our plumbing needs. I highly recomend them.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nikki Thornburg-Lanigan on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:56 AM
Thank you, Steven and Dylan!!! Fantastic job!
Tackled my very old sink and made everything work!
Quick response time,too!
Thank you so much for taking care of me!
Dana Helms on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 05:40 AM
We contact Mclaughlin Plumbing for all of our plumbing needs. Filters and pipes under the sink, bathtubs that are no longer flowing well, even after Draino, and most recently we had a house on the market and needed some repairs done after a home inspection. No one likes a process like that. Mclaughlin came in and not only found one issue but noticed another one and fixed it! I was expecting a crazy bill for this too and it was, for the work they did, very reasonable. They were timely and very pleasant to work with. All of our plumbing needs will be serviced by them for sure!
Maria Beal Peeler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 03:46 AM
Yesterday, all of a sudden we had an issue with our bathroom toilet. I Googled Plumbers in Newton, NC and that's where I found McLaughlin's. I called and left a message and shortly after, the owner Stephen, called and asked what was the problem. I told him and he told me he was out of town but would give one of his guys my information and have him call me. In less than 15 minutes Dylan called and said he'd be right there. He arrived shortly after we had spoken and did a wonderful job. Very polite and professional. He told me everything he was doing while he was working to fix the problem. After a couple hours of working, which included him climbing on my roof to check the vent pipe, he had u...  more>>
Lisa Correll on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 04:41 AM
On time, professional, excellent job digging up tree trunks to repair a broken sewer line. McLaughlin has the equipment and knowledge to handle all your plumbing needs. Thank you Chris, and Stephen!
Ryan Weldon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:38 AM
Chris at Mclaughlin came out in less that 48 hours from my initial call, took care of a few minor issues and one major issue, and followed up to ensure my complete satisfaction. I would recommend this plumbing company to anyone!
Markus Bo Weichel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.