Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Location details

2686 Marble Street, Newton, NC, 28658, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.825 reviews
5
16
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Marty H's profile image
Marty H 
3 years ago

Had a water leak from our washing machine lines. Called these gentlemen up on Sunday and they were at the house Monday morning at 0830 hrs. They had the problem fixed in less than 45 minutes. The price was very good. Deffinetly better experience then the last plumbers. They are now my go to plumber. 

Shane Mccall's profile image
Shane Mccall 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

great company and very professional. takes pride in their work and makes sure the customer gets the most for there money. 

Chelsie Hayes's profile image
Chelsie Hayes 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They have resolved several plumbing issues at our home over the last few years and we couldn’t be happier with the prompt service, knowledgeable staff, and work. They were very fairly priced! Would highly recommend! 

Rob Inscoe's profile image
Rob Inscoe 
3 years ago

$130 for 10-minute troubleshoot evaluation?? 

Rob I.'s profile image
Rob I. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

$135.00 for a 8-minute troubleshooting job and estimate?? 

Jean Short Bolton's profile image
Jean Short Bolton 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Outstanding service! Professional, provided quality work, reasonably priced. During a major plumbing repair, they kept us informed every step of the way and worked until 7 pm to complete the job so that we would not be without a sewer. We highly recommend them! Stan and Jean Jean Short Bolton 

RHONDA B's profile image
RHONDA B 
4 years ago

Outstanding service! Professional, provided quality work, reasonably priced. During a major plumbing repair, they kept us informed every step of the way and worked until 7 pm to complete the job so that we would not be without a sewer. We highly recommend them! **** and **** ****** 

Christian Little's profile image
Christian Little 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

superior service highly recommend! 

Ed Farthing's profile image
Ed Farthing 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Prompt and reasonable when you need them the most 

Frequently asked questions about Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs

How is Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs rated?

Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs has a 4.8 star rating with 25 reviews. 

When is Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs open?

Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.