Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Contractors|Newton, NC 28658

2686 Marble Street, Newton, NC 28658

(828) 308-6086

http://mclaughlinplumbinginc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

279 Shiloh Rd Suite A

(828) 248-1379
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

705 E Court St

(828) 652-2818
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

251 Spring Shore Rd

(704) 528-6979

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

716 Fairview St

(704) 932-6181

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marty H review for Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs
Marty H on BBB

a year ago

01/11/2021, 02:45 AM
Had a water leak from our washing machine lines. Called these gentlemen up on Sunday and they were at the house Monday morning at 0830 hrs. They had the problem fixed in less than 45 minutes. The price was very good. Deffinetly better experience then the last plumbers. They are now my go to plumber.
Shane Mccall review for Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs
Shane Mccall on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 06:09 AM
great company and very professional. takes pride in their work and makes sure the customer gets the most for there money.
Chelsie Hayes review for Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs
Chelsie Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 01:28 AM
They have resolved several plumbing issues at our home over the last few years and we couldn’t be happier with the prompt service, knowledgeable staff, and work. They were very fairly priced! Would highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jean Short Bolton review for Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs
Jean Short Bolton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 16:11 PM
Outstanding service! Professional, provided quality work, reasonably priced. During a major plumbing repair, they kept us informed every step of the way and worked until 7 pm to complete the job so that we would not be without a sewer. We highly recommend them! Stan and Jean Jean Short Bolton
RHONDA B review for Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs
RHONDA B on BBB

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 01:29 AM
Outstanding service! Professional, provided quality work, reasonably priced. During a major plumbing repair, they kept us informed every step of the way and worked until 7 pm to complete the job so that we would not be without a sewer. We highly recommend them! **** and **** ******
Christian Little review for Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs
Christian Little on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 12:09 PM
superior service highly recommend!
Ed Farthing review for Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs
Ed Farthing on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 03:17 AM
Prompt and reasonable when you need them the most
Mike Honeycutt review for Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs
Mike Honeycutt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 01:57 AM
we had a clogged sewer line we called on Sunday and they worked us in on Monday. The guys worked very hard and efficient to remove the problem thank you very much we will always use McLaughlin Plumbing for all our plumbing needs. I highly recomend them.
Nikki Thornburg-Lanigan review for Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs
Nikki Thornburg-Lanigan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:56 AM
Thank you, Steven and Dylan!!! Fantastic job! Tackled my very old sink and made everything work! Quick response time,too! Thank you so much for taking care of me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.