Logo White
Watch Demo

Mch Physical Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Little Rock, AR 72205

2219, 1 Treasure Hill Rd, Little Rock, AR 72205

(501) 223-8996

https://mchphysicaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

4200 N Rodney Parham Rd #102

(501) 661-0336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

12600 Cantrell Rd # 200

(501) 225-9996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

5 St Vincent Cir

(501) 663-4320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

221 W 2nd St #612

(501) 975-0009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Wellness

1065 Clayton St # 9

(501) 328-5878
5.0
(39) · Wellness

801 W Beebe Capps Expy

(501) 268-2513
About

MCH Physical Therapy is located at 1 Treasure Hill Rd, Little Rock, AR. This location is in the West Markham neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics, Rehabilitation Services and Physical Therapy. MCH Physical Therapy is open Mon, 7:30am-5:30pm; Tue, 7:30am-5:30pm; Wed, 7:30am-5:30pm; Thu, 7:30am-5:30pm; Fri, 7:30am-11:30am; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherrill Lindsey Montgomery on Facebook

2 months ago

07/27/2020, 16:49 PM
Prompt & professional service in a friendly environment. The therapist work hard to get you back to living life!
Business Response:

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate any comments we receive as it's a great way to gain unbiased insight on how we're doing. It's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon at MCH Physical Therapy.

Anita M Colter on Facebook

7 months ago

02/28/2020, 03:23 AM
Dr. Crater and Mr. Franklin are a great therapy team; I was suffering from neck, shoulder, and total back injuries following a car accident. The pain was so severe that it was difficult to sit stand, lye down or do anything. Yesterday I completed my therapy sessions and walk out very much different than going in; there's no more neck, shoulder or back pain. Those laser treatments are great, Dr. Crater and Mr. Franklin, I highly recommend your services and thank you for helping me to heal.
Christine Connely Althoff on Facebook

9 months ago

01/06/2020, 04:21 AM
I was suffering from plantar fasciitis and Dr. Crater was recommended to me by a fitness trainer for treatment. With her help and deep tissue laser therapy, I resumed normal activities within weeks and without pain. If I need treatment for anything else, she'll definitely be who I call! Plus, we had some great chats during therapy!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Nicole Lewis on Facebook

10 months ago

11/28/2019, 14:12 PM
I have known Dr. Crater and Mr. Franklin for 25 years they’ve treated me for my Cerebral since the age of five. I wouldn’t be where I am today without them. They truly are the best therapists you could ask for. I have had in-home physical therapist not of my choice. But at the time that wasn’t up to me of course I want MCH!nothing will ever beat or come close to the therapy quality that I have gotten from MCH Physical Therapy they are truly Phenomenal!with state of the art treatment and services and I would never personally want to go anywhere else ! if I could give them 1 million stars I would so if you’re in need of physical therapy I highly recommend MCH Physical Therapy if you want the best therapy you can ever have. No other therapy will ever come close!
Whitney Owens on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 12:22 PM
Dr. Crater is passionate about her craft! The deep tissue laser treatment is life changing. On two different occasions I was hurting to the point I could not function. Dr. Crater worked me in and by the end of the quick deep tissue laser treatment I had relief - the results in just one treatment are unbelievable! Set your appointment now! You won’t regret it.
Kimberly M. Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 05:25 AM
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Crater & the MCH team. Everyone is friendly, professional & full of laughs. They care about their patients & restoring their health. It’s just like family! Definitely the right choice for your physical therapy needs. You will leave smiling each time!
Rashawnda Williams McDaniel on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 07:22 AM
I experienced great service! Thank you Dr. Crater for strengthening my shoulder and increasing my range of motion. Although I have a long road ahead, you did an awesome job!
Prentice OGuinn on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2019, 12:48 PM
Thank you so much Dr. Crater the deep tissue lazer therapy was amazing. My neck and shoulder went from stiff as nails to running like a well oiled machine!! Thanks again. You are the best.
Nicole Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr. Crater is amazing. She is very professional, kind hearted and knowledgeable. I am so grateful for her and Mr. Franklin. I feel better each time I arrive and even better after I depart. Thank you for your award winning services.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.