Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mch Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Little Rock, AR 72205

2219, 1 Treasure Hill Rd, Little Rock, AR 72205

(501) 223-8996

https://mchphysicaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

12600 Cantrell Rd # 200

(501) 225-9996
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

4200 N Rodney Parham Rd #102

(501) 661-0336
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

5 St Vincent Cir

(501) 663-4320
5.0
(1) · Wellness

221 W 2nd St #612

(501) 975-0009
5.0
(48) · Wellness

801 W Beebe Capps Expy

(501) 268-2513
5.0
(53) · Wellness

1065 Clayton St # 9

(501) 328-5878
About

MCH Physical Therapy is located at 1 Treasure Hill Rd, Little Rock, AR. This location is in the West Markham neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics, Rehabilitation Services and Physical Therapy. MCH Physical Therapy is open Mon, 7:30am-5:30pm; Tue, 7:30am-5:30pm; Wed, 7:30am-5:30pm; Thu, 7:30am-5:30pm; Fri, 7:30am-11:30am; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie D Dickerson review for Mch Physical Therapy
Bonnie D Dickerson on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2021, 08:09 AM
They are about your health and your recovery
Business Response:

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at MCH Physical Therapy.

Annette Blackwell review for Mch Physical Therapy
Annette Blackwell on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2020, 08:48 AM
I receive very good therapy and the people are very friendly. I really enjoy my time there.
Business Response:

Whether we are meeting new faces or longtime friends, each person that walks through our doors is extremely important to us. At MCH Physical Therapy, we work hard to build the relationships we have with our clients/patients that is built on trust and respect - we certainly hope that this dedication shows in each appointment.

Shinell Piggee review for Mch Physical Therapy
Shinell Piggee on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 02:24 AM
They're amazing therapists!
Business Response:

Thank you for your five-star review, Shinell. Our team at MCH Physical Therapy always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one. Until next time, take care.

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Sherrill Lindsey Montgomery review for Mch Physical Therapy
Sherrill Lindsey Montgomery on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 16:49 PM
Prompt & professional service in a friendly environment. The therapist work hard to get you back to living life!
Business Response:

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate any comments we receive as it's a great way to gain unbiased insight on how we're doing. It's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon at MCH Physical Therapy.

Anita M Colter review for Mch Physical Therapy
Anita M Colter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 03:23 AM
Dr. Crater and Mr. Franklin are a great therapy team; I was suffering from neck, shoulder, and total back injuries following a car accident. The pain was so severe that it was difficult to sit stand, lye down or do anything. Yesterday I completed my therapy sessions and walk out very much different than going in; there's no more neck, shoulder or back pain. Those laser treatments are great, Dr. Crater and Mr. Franklin, I highly recommend your services and thank you for helping me to heal.
Christine Connely Althoff review for Mch Physical Therapy
Christine Connely Althoff on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 04:21 AM
I was suffering from plantar fasciitis and Dr. Crater was recommended to me by a fitness trainer for treatment. With her help and deep tissue laser therapy, I resumed normal activities within weeks and without pain. If I need treatment for anything else, she'll definitely be who I call! Plus, we had some great chats during therapy!
Nicole Lewis review for Mch Physical Therapy
Nicole Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 14:12 PM
I have known Dr. Crater and Mr. Franklin for 25 years they’ve treated me for my Cerebral since the age of five. I wouldn’t be where I am today without them. They truly are the best therapists you could ask for. I have had in-home physical therapist not of my choice. But at the time that wasn’t up to me of course I want MCH!nothing will ever beat or come close to the therapy quality that I have gotten from MCH Physical Therapy they are truly Phenomenal!with state of the art treatment and services and I would never personally want to go anywhere else ! if I could give them 1 million stars I would so if you’re in need of physical therapy I highly recommend MCH Physical Therapy if you want the best therapy you can ever have. No other therapy will ever come close!
Whitney Owens review for Mch Physical Therapy
Whitney Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 12:22 PM
Dr. Crater is passionate about her craft! The deep tissue laser treatment is life changing. On two different occasions I was hurting to the point I could not function. Dr. Crater worked me in and by the end of the quick deep tissue laser treatment I had relief - the results in just one treatment are unbelievable! Set your appointment now! You won’t regret it.
Kimberly M. Lee review for Mch Physical Therapy
Kimberly M. Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 05:25 AM
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Crater & the MCH team. Everyone is friendly, professional & full of laughs. They care about their patients & restoring their health. It’s just like family! Definitely the right choice for your physical therapy needs. You will leave smiling each time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.