Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGrath Hyundai of Dubuque

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
129 reviews
|Car Dealers|Dubuque, IA 52002

2075 Holliday Dr, Dubuque, IA 52002

(563) 587-4300

https://www.mcgrathhyundaiofdubuque.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Car Dealers

600 Century Dr

(563) 583-7345
4.7
(62) · Automotive

3450 Center Grove Dr

(563) 556-3281

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(212) · Automotive

501 E North Ave

(815) 947-3331

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
129 reviews
5101
  
41
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cody Brewster review for McGrath Hyundai of Dubuque
Cody Brewster on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 04:19 AM
Never go there or recommend to any . There was a kid name drake Arnsdorff that screwed me over on a 2015 Dodge Ram 1500 big horn edition Bc they priced it to me at or well over budget . I told him I needed a big enough truck to pull my 28 foot enclosed and he proceed to say it will . But that was a lie . Funny thing was he got fired that same week . And they promised me a reimbursement check for a new battery I had to put it in 2 days later . Haven’t seen that . They are crooks .
Business Response:

Good afternoon Cody, your comments have been sent on to our Sales management team and they will be looking into this right away. If you prefer to talk directly to our General Sales Manager, Devin Wright, you can reach him at 563-587-4300 or dwright @mcgrathauto.com.

Michael Good review for McGrath Hyundai of Dubuque
Michael Good on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 04:43 AM
yall are awesome and your stuff
Business Response:

We think you're awesome Michael! Let us know if there is anything you ever need from us and we will be more than happy to help!

Vickie Wright Wilwert review for McGrath Hyundai of Dubuque
Vickie Wright Wilwert on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 01:29 AM
Great customer service. Always friendly and helpful. They treat you like family
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Melissa Goranson review for McGrath Hyundai of Dubuque
Melissa Goranson on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 10:08 AM
George did a phenomenal job helping us find our car. Definitely recommend McGrath if you are looking for a new or used vehicle!
Business Response:

Thanks, Melissa! George had a great time getting to know you guys and finding the right vehicle for your family. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

Christina A Green review for McGrath Hyundai of Dubuque
Christina A Green on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:14 AM
I had the best experience with McGrath! They go above and beyond to make sure you leave with a vehicle. They strive for excellence and that they have succeeded. Big shout out to my sales Guru Connor Wambold! He definitely deserves nothing less than 5 stars! and I cant forget my paper pusher yoda Kendal! My mom still cant stop talking bout you!
Barbara Jean review for McGrath Hyundai of Dubuque
Barbara Jean on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:00 AM
Timing belt went out on my car and in dire need of a new vehicle, I headed to McGrath Used Car Superstore and worked with Zach (sales) and Kendall (finance) to get me back on the road. They put me into a Hyundai Santa Fe, and I love it! From start to finish, the car buying experience was easy. They take the time to listen to what you're looking for, what your budget is, and find you the perfect fit. McGrath advertises that they treat you like family and customer service is job one. I am happy to say that they live up to that promise.
Patty Henry-Jungers review for McGrath Hyundai of Dubuque
Patty Henry-Jungers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:04 AM
Went there today to test drive a new vehicle. Was interested in the Tuscan. I was in the parking lot for 10 minutes as I watched 4 sales people looking at me through the glass of the showroom. Not one person offered to help or see what I was looking for. Guess I’ll head to a dealership that puts customers first. It was 45 minutes before closing so I’m guessing they didn’t want to bother to sell a new car, they would rather go home!
Angie McCarthy review for McGrath Hyundai of Dubuque
Angie McCarthy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 01:01 AM
First time I have ever bought a car here and will not go anywhere else in the future. Taking care of me after the sale was awesome!
Amy Nichols review for McGrath Hyundai of Dubuque
Amy Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:05 AM
McGrath has really gone down hill. I gave purchased my last two vehicles through McGrath and I will never go back. We stood in the lobby for 20 mins waiting for someone to talk to.. I ended up going to find someone myself there wasn't a single person on the floor. Got screwed around for 4 almost 5 hours just to leave with nothing. Total joke of a place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.