Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcgrath Audi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
94 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morton Grove, IL 60053

9105 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 470-2300

http://www.mcgrathacura.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

877 Supreme Dr

(630) 347-0347

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922
About

Specialties Our service technicians are trained and certified experts in their fields. Any questions you may have regarding parts for you vehicle or a specific service your vehicle requires, the Ask A Tech feature is a great way to get them answered correctly. Our expert staff will be sure to diagnose your service issue and or find you the correct part for your vehicle in a timely manner. Let McGrath Acura of Morton Grove and the Ask A Tech crew answer your automotive needs. History Established in 1964. McGrath Acura is part of the McGrath Automotive Group. Serving Chicagoland since 1964. Meet the Manager Sam Y. Manager McGrath Acura of Morton Grove is Illinois 1st and Original Acura dealer!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
94 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca M. Perta review for Mcgrath Audi
Rebecca M. Perta on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 12:14 PM
I walked in with the intent to lease the 2020 MDX. But then decided to go the purchasing route as I was not fond of paying extra 9% usage tax for Chicago. I ended up purchasing the new RDX as I knew the MDX was getting revamped for 2021 and I wouldn't have been a happy camper having the previous model with the new one being out. Leo (Sales guy) and Joe (finance depart), were the ones getting my "beatings", to make the deal that accommodates everyone, happen! Thank you! My sons love their new car! Can't wait to see the new MDX! =)
Doug Hawthorne review for Mcgrath Audi
Doug Hawthorne on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 10:13 AM
Leased a new tlx at the Morton grove dealer. This is my 5th Acura and I love the brand. Reny and Tom were a pleasure to work with. Very professional, personal and great guys all around! I will continue to do my car shopping at Acura not only because I lobe Acura, but because the service is awesome! Thank you very much!!
John Chung review for Mcgrath Audi
John Chung on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 02:07 AM
They had what we wanted and they were very willing to wheel and deal. Very low pressure sales tactics so don’t be intimidated with a new or used car sales at Acura of Morton Grove! Ask for Tom Jackolin in sales and he’ll take care of you!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kevin Thang review for Mcgrath Audi
Kevin Thang on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:01 AM
I came in for an oil change and tire rotation and Nick really took care of me and my car! I also mentioned that my battery was weak and often needed to be jump started. Despite being a Subaru, they had the right battery replacement in stock for my car and now it reliably starts. Nick finished very fast and even threw in a free car wash and interior vacuuming!
Terry Le review for Mcgrath Audi
Terry Le on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 01:03 AM
I brought in my old integra and their tech Nick was very knowledgeable of how to work on these, and very personable! I wouldn’t take it anywhere else. Thank you McGrath Acura!
Donny Demarco review for Mcgrath Audi
Donny Demarco on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:04 AM
I would have not joined the staff here if It wasn't managed so well This is a Great company to work for here at McGrath
Jibu Joseph review for Mcgrath Audi
Jibu Joseph on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 00:18 AM
This dealership was absolutely fantastic to work with for our purchase. The whole team from the GM to the finance team was so friendly and cheerful to work with. Our salesperson was Daniel Harrison and let me tell you...he was awesome! Very honest and transparent when we were working with him. Not pushy at all and actually legitimate conversations with us. Dan is a genuine good guy and someone that I would highly recommend to work with for all of your future car needs. You shouldn't hesitate on where you get your next Acura from...McGrath Acura of Morton Grove is the place for you.
Carmela Costales review for Mcgrath Audi
Carmela Costales on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:08 AM
Elson Yu gave us a 5 Star service.
Raul Briseno review for Mcgrath Audi
Raul Briseno on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 10:26 AM
Raul Briseno the Bi-Lingual Sales Manager. Come see me and get taken care of.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.