Logo White
Watch Demo

Mcdonough Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Grout Services|Troy, ND 48085

2197 Chancery Dr, Troy, ND 48085

(248) 266-5443

http://www.mcdonoughservice.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Home Services

550 Mary Esther Cut Off Northwest Suite 18 - 175

(850) 359-9585
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

3653 S King St

(303) 761-8765

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1201 Amesbury Ave

(816) 415-0039

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

2339 Newburg Rd

(815) 975-9635
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4052 25th St.

(563) 826-2765
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

2754 NW 29th Ter

(954) 535-9317
About

McDonough Carpet Cleaning is a Truck-Mount Steam Cleaning System. We specialize in carpets, rugs, tile & grout cleaning and restoration, automobile interior, mattresses and upholstery. We're a small family owned company so we take pride in each job we perform. Patrick, the owner, with over 20 years of professional cleaning experience is at every jobsite. We always provide the client with every opportunity to apply Scotchguard on all fabric and carpet, upon request. We do not consider a job complete until every customer is satisfied. We have a 30-day stain garauntee. We will come to you for free, at your earliest convienance to service the stain. This garauntee includes any stain, new or old,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mike Green on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/15/2019, 06:50 AM
    We use McDonough carpet cleaning at our 14,000 square foot Comedy Club. Patrick is fast, efficient and easy going. I would recommend him highly to anyone. Regardless of the size of your facility.
    Tara Lynn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/13/2019, 03:59 AM
    Patrick is wonderful! His work is top notch, affordable, and efficient. He's been cleaning our carpets and furniture for years! I have nothing but good things to say, as does everyone I've referred to him.
    Tim Gossman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/08/2018, 00:33 AM
    I have used McDonough many times over the past few years and they always do an excellent job. Best in the business!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Timothy Bower on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/28/2018, 08:20 AM
    Except for a minor delay in arrival time, this was top notch service. Professional, efficient and focused. I won't hesitate to recommend to others and will definitely use them again.
    Nikki Denise on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/14/2018, 08:55 AM
    Because I'm a mom of 2 small kids, I was worried that my furniture wouldn't come clean. Mr. Patrick told me not to worry as he could get it clean. He did an amazing job!!! My furniture looks so good. The prices were reasonable. I will definitely use him again as well as refer my friends. Great job!!!
    Sindy Klonke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/08/2018, 03:54 AM
    I had my carpets cleaned today and used Pat McDonough for the past few years. They always do a fabulous job and can get same week service. Pat is very reasonable and friendly. I highly recommend Pat‘s carpet cleaning company!!
    Ze Fawaz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/29/2017, 05:28 AM
    Amazing service and an all around GREAT Owner. I had moved the furniture prior to his coming for the cleaning, I told him that when he’s done cleaning behind the couches I can help him move them, he said “Ze you paid for a service!” And he sure as hell delivered!! I will definitely be using this company again in the future!
    Munawar Hussain on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/17/2017, 06:40 AM
    Cynthia Gonzalez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/15/2017, 09:23 AM
    Highly recommended!! Excellent price and service. Came out with very short notice on saturday to clean our carpets and we ended very satisfied with the result.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.