Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McDonald's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
2127 reviews
|Fast Food|Thornton, CO 80241 United States

611 E 120th Ave, Thornton, CO 80241 United States

(720) 872-0121

https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/location/co/thornton/611-e-120th-ave/24992.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(9) · Restaurants

1530 Blake St

(303) 298-5000
4.5
(244) · Fast Food

10280 Federal Blvd

(720) 887-1676
4.4
(656) · Mexican

5642 Allen Way

(303) 663-0552
4.4
(728) · Restaurants

1301 E 120th Ave

(720) 889-1471
4.4
(1365) · Fast Food

2580 Coalton Rd

(303) 410-7050
4.3
(4) · Fast Food

8515 Park Meadows Dr

(303) 792-5442
About

Come visit us at 611 E 120th Ave in Thornton. McDonald's is proud to have become one of the world's leading food service brands with more than 36,000 restaurants in more than 100 countries. Whether you're looking to start your day with a McCafe coffee or enjoy a mouthwatering Big Mac, McDonald's has a meal waiting for you. For deals, mobile ordering or nutrition information, download and register on the McDonald's App today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
2,127 reviews
5582
  
4432
  
3414
  
2199
  
1476
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steven Paxton review for McDonald's
Steven Paxton on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2021, 03:04 AM
We pulled through at 1420 and bought 4 regular burgers and 2 large diet Dr Peppers. The burger buns were stale and crusty. The mustard and ketchup were dried to the bun. Unfortunately we were 2 miles away and couldn’t go back. Needless to say, we won’t be going back to this McDonald’s in the Broomfield Marketplace!!
cassondra s. review for McDonald's
cassondra s. on Birdeye

2 years ago

07/19/2021, 18:28 PM
the McDonald's off 120th Washington Co store 611 (.at 5:16 order #1455 )when I went threw the drive threw, were I had to wait 20min for our food when I sent in my 12 year old daughter to get our drink corrected they never knowledge her so when I went in 15 minutes later after my food was brought to my car to observe three people one being a manager and two other mouthy little girls standing around I asked for my drink to be corrected and I was then called a rude ass b**** when I proceeded to say excuse me you obviously don't want your job she told me to go f*** myself and that she didn't give a damn all along the manager stood there and said nothing if this is the way you treat customers the store needs to be permanently closed and those employees need to be replaced immediately I'm sure you can review the camera I will also be contacting Christopher as well about this poor disrespectful staff..
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Rice review for McDonald's
Sarah Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2021, 12:53 PM
Was in the middle of ordering and instead of management letting us know indoor seating was closed, they put chains up and gave us a dirty look until we left. Wont be returning and went elsewhere to eat.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Diggler Joaquin Armenta review for McDonald's
Diggler Joaquin Armenta on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 15:17 PM
Fast, Friendly, hot food. Ty Mickie Dees‼🍔🍟🍔🍟🍔🍟
Robert Schoonover review for McDonald's
Robert Schoonover on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 03:31 AM
Very quick they were very friendly the best one I’ve been at
Elijah Shafi review for McDonald's
Elijah Shafi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2019, 06:00 AM
Very nice place good customer service
Jerod Zaczkowski review for McDonald's
Jerod Zaczkowski on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:34 AM
If you want a raw and cold quarter pounder, this is the place to be! Best part is we had to wait 5 minutes for it to be "cooked" to order.
Respond to negative reviews
Guy Gondron review for McDonald's
Guy Gondron on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 17:13 PM
I order the same thing every single time. Sausage McMuffin, lg Dr Pepper. It's NEVER the same price twice. Tired of being dicked around.
Benjamin Thompson review for McDonald's
Benjamin Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 09:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.