Logo White
Watch Demo

McDonald & McDonald - Long Term Disability Insurance Attorneys

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Legal|Dayton, OH 45458

200 E. Spring Valley Rd, Suite A, Ste A, Dayton, OH 45458

(877) 428-9806

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Simpson Arnold R
5.0
(6) · Legal

112 W 11th St

(859) 261-6577
Kuczak Konrad Atty
5.0
(4) · Legal

130 W 2nd St #1010

(937) 228-8363

3 people are looking at this business

Willenborg Russell & Ireland
5.0
(48) · Legal

726 Greenup

(859) 581-0800

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Ortez on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 11:32 AM
If your looking for a lawyer that will work with you on a personal level for Disability claim or ERISA claim, Joe McDonald and Katie Wetzel are your go to people. I have worked with them for about 4 years and have always gotten the attention I thought I deserved!Award Banner
Terry Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:47 AM
Just concluded discussing my LTD denial. I am most impressed with the time he took as well as his candor regarding my dilemma. He clearly understands how to navigate the waters and what your options are. I wouldn't hesitate to utilize their expertise.
Granny Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:16 AM
Very professional and gots my benefits very quickly. I am so glad I choose this law firm.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Chris Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2017, 22:31 PM
Joe's professionalism and knowledgeable team have proven to be invaluable over the last two years we have worked with them. Today all of the team's hard work paid off. Joe and his excellent team helped secure my wife's SSDI. Joe is like a dog with a bone. Joe started this journey with us from winning our LTD benefits in 2015 to aggressively preparing for today's SSDI hearing. If you think you been wronged by your LTD provider, you need to hire Joe and his team. There will never be enough words to thank Joe and his team. Thanks to Joe, we feel like we have been given a new life. Thanks Joe.
Mandy Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:47 AM
Joe McDonald was comprehensive during the consultation.
His knowledge , and expertise is outstanding, and proved invaluable.
He provided me a more thorough understanding , and answered to my concerns.
I recommend Joe, and thank him immensely for his aid.
Rachel Kostoff on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 23:00 PM
Joe McDonald is probably one of the best attorneys in the Dayton area that I have spoken to regarding short term and long term disability. He is a qualified, competent and a detail oriented attorney that will guide you and direct you to secure your short term and long term disability which is owed to you by your company. His office and staff are more than friendly to deal with, and his follow up is exceptional. My case was handled in a timely manner and he kept an open line of communication throughout the process. Without Joe I would still be looking for a qualified attorney. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking counsel.
Christine Kirchner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 02:30 AM
I was extremely satisfied with the way Joe McDonald and his staff handled my both my long and short term disability case. Joe was very knowledgeable regarding my complex health condition and worked with my doctor to make sure that they had all the pertinent details covered to endure the best results for the case. Joe and Katie kept me well informed through the duration of case. I cannot thank them enough for all the work they did and all the help I received. I highly recommend their services.
Bethandmike Gillum on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 01:58 AM
We were very pleased to work with Joe McDonald and his firm. His level of expertise in understanding complicated medical conditions was outstanding and impressive. At first meeting, we walked away feeling very confident in his ability as he was able to quickly review the facts and provide information about the LTD appeal process and SSDI that we would otherwise not have known or understood. His expertise led to our LTD appeal approval. We would highly recommend McDonald & McDonald.
Doug Strott on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 04:51 AM
It was my good fortune to have had Joe McDonald work on my behalf for my disability case. Joe took the time to understand my situation, condition, and had the courage to stand up to big insurance companies. He is one of the most intelligent and talented people that I have ever met and has a phenomenal team (Katie). He literally saved my life. Not only was Joe able to secure a victory in a virtual landmark decision, but I was fortunate to have gained a true friend through all this. You need to hire McDonald & McDonald for your disability case. Now. They are the best.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.