Logo White
Watch Demo

Mcdaniel Heating & Air

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Bessemer City, NC 28016

1312 N 12th St, Bessemer City, NC 28016

(704) 629-3654

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Melton Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368
Stough Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4744 Stough Rd

(704) 784-2508

1 person is looking at this business

Engineering Sales Associates
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3324 Pelton St

(704) 523-8585
Troublefield Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833
America First Heating & Cooling
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4000 Sardis Church Rd

(704) 821-1212

1 person is looking at this business

Brewington's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680

About

Serving all of Gaston County and the surrounding areas, McDaniel Heating & Air has been providing HVAC services since 1984. A Bryant Factory Authorized Dealer, we offer only the best products and our well trained technicians service and repair all brands. Our family owned and operated company is committed to providing our customers with the honest, dependable service they deserve. Products Offered Include: Air Conditioners, Heat Pumps, Fan Coils, Gas Furnaces, Packaged Units, Hybrid Heat, Duct Free Systems, Thermostats, Zoning Controls, Air Cleaners, Humidifiers, Ventilators, UV Lights, Carbon Monoxide Detectors. Services Offered Include: New Installation, Upgrade or Replacement, Emergency S

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline M on BBB

5 months ago

04/30/2019, 16:29 PM
McDaniel Heating and Air is top-notch in service and quality. They are very professional and affordable. They arrived on-site at the agreed upon time and worked quickly and seamlessly to uninstall a 20+ year old unit and then install a new one. The new unit is working great and the team made sure that everything was working properly before leaving. I highly recommend this company for your heat and air needs!
henry f. on BBB

a year ago

08/02/2018, 18:13 PM
I had McDaniel heating and air install a brand new a/c unit two months ago. Not only has my electric bill dropped about $40 a month but I could not be happier with this company. I was in sales for 30 years and I don't believe I've ever given anyone a !00% rating until today. The owner of this company came to make sure I was happy and has done three follow up calls since then. I could not be more pleased. Professionalism at its best!!
Business Response:

Thank you. It was our pleasure helping you with your comfort needs.

steven h. on BBB

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 13:22 PM
i would highly recomend chris m******* . he is fair &honest to work with in getting you the right heating &cooling system .
Business Response:

Thank you *****

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Karel T. on BBB

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 04:13 AM
I used McDaniel heating and air 2 weeks ago to replace my complete HVAC unit. after talking to some other companies and getting high quotes a co-worker advised me to give Chris a call, and I am so glad I did. He was able to make himself available that same day to come take a look. He gave me a fair price with no sales tactics and was able to get everything installed the next day. I would highly recommend using Chris for any heating and air-conditioning needs.
Judy H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 10:33 AM
McDaniel Heating Air Conditioning recently installed a new heat pump for me. I felt Chris was very trustworthy and honest. He worked with me to make sure the unit installed was what I needed for my home. I was totally happy with the service and the unit. When the job was completed, the clean-up was immaculate! A job well done!
Bernadette B. on BBB

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 13:27 PM
Mcdaniels was recommended to me by a co-worker I'm very pleased with Mr.M******** he did everything he said he would do in installing my equipment. His arrival and departure was quick and speedy. The paperwork was very specific and sent electronically and hand delivered as well as the contract. I can not wait to give feedback on the product itself.
Business Response:

Thank you for this excellent review and we look forward to serving you and your family in the future!!

Eric M. on BBB

3 years ago

09/11/2016, 09:50 AM
Highly recommended! We are extremely pleased with the service we received from McDaniel Heating & Air. Their service was prompt, professional and our new A/C system was up and running in less than 2 hours. We are grateful for the service they have provided and definitely will recommend to our friends and family for their future heating and air needs.
Business Response:

Thank you ****. We look forward to serving you in the future

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.