Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcdaniel Christopher DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
51 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Hamilton, OH 45013

1301 NW Washington Blvd # 2, #2, Hamilton, OH 45013

(513) 829-8080

http://amosohio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

5116 Cedar Village Dr

(513) 677-3003
5.0
(130) · General Dentistry

602 Main St

(513) 381-7900
5.0
(161) · Dental

5900 West Chester Rd

(513) 216-0814
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2896 W US Highway 22 and 3

(513) 583-1221
5.0
(42) · Dental

11711 Princeton Pike

(513) 671-3225
5.0
(2) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave

(513) 932-1370
About

Dr. Christopher McDaniel, DMD is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Fairfield, OH. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
51 reviews
547
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eddie review for Mcdaniel Christopher DDS
Eddie on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/14/2022, 03:13 AM
Dr. McDaniel and staff were great. Very friendly and professional. All the anxieties of dental work were eased with this staff.
Brent review for Mcdaniel Christopher DDS
Brent on Healthgrades

5 months ago

12/09/2021, 02:23 AM
Friendly staff. Dr McDaniel is excellent communicator and answered all my questions.
Brent review for Mcdaniel Christopher DDS
Brent on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/23/2021, 00:29 AM
Dr. McDaniel was personable and friendly, explained the treatment plan and answered my questions satisfactorily. Enjoyed working with him.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Rachel Kolb review for Mcdaniel Christopher DDS
Rachel Kolb on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/17/2021, 02:11 AM
Dr. McDaniel is very professional. Comes across as someone knowledgeable and meticulous. The kind of person you want as your oral surgeon. He and his staff were friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him to any family or friends needing work done. I can see why my dentist recommended him to me.
Thomas Schwegman review for Mcdaniel Christopher DDS
Thomas Schwegman on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/16/2021, 01:57 AM
Seems like every time I face difficulty with work done on my teeth. This experience I've had with extraction of bad tooth has been a major success! Dr. McDaniels and team did an awesome job, much appreciated thanks for excellent work! 100% recommended as far as I'm concerned. ??
Anonymous review for Mcdaniel Christopher DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/02/2021, 02:57 AM
Dr.McDaniel was great! He took the time to listen to our concerns and made sure my son was 100% feeling better before sending us on our way. Would totally recommend him and his office.
Kathy review for Mcdaniel Christopher DDS
Kathy on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/22/2021, 01:59 AM
Very caring and professional staff
Anonymous review for Mcdaniel Christopher DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/02/2021, 07:56 AM
Dr McDaniel and the staff are so nice. Followed up and were very reassuring. My son did great, hardly any pain or swelling.
Anonymous review for Mcdaniel Christopher DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/18/2021, 14:57 PM
Dr. McDaniel is extremely good, demeanor with me was excellent. He is confident and casual which is reassuring prior to surgery. The nursing and office staff were helpful and very good. Clear evaluation and explanations were given. Visited all three offices and all were first rate with friendly faces. A few phone calls were answered quickly and questions answered immediately.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.