Logo White
Watch Demo

McClintock Heating & Cooling

Claimed
5.0
373 reviews
|Contractors|Matthews, NC 28105

1253 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd, Matthews, NC 28105

(704) 321-5207

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Melton Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368

1 person is looking at this business

Real Cool Heating and Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

11515 Gelding Dr

(704) 537-9472

2 people are looking at this business

Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(14) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

1 person is looking at this business

Brewington's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680

1 person is looking at this business

True Temp Services
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1810 Fairfield Dr

(843) 810-4482
Stough Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4744 Stough Rd

(704) 784-2508

1 person is looking at this business

About

McClintock Heating and Cooling provides quality HVAC products and service to the Matthews and Charlotte, North Carolina areas.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
373 reviews
5341
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 281 Reviews5.0Google
  • 90 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Tarvin Moore on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 11:53 AM
Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They are always timely and communicate well.
Jim Dudley on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2019, 08:42 AM
This company is always very professional. The service people are well informed, do a great job, answer all of your questions, and are business-like.
Janet Abt Rogers on Facebook

9 months ago

03/19/2019, 03:15 AM
We replaced both our upper and lower level heating and cooling units in February. Everyone at McClintock made what could otherwise be an overwhelming, tedious process actually a very smooth and easy experience. In a time where it is difficult to find a trusting, courteous, knowledgeable, responsive and friendly company, McClintock has brought hope back to the service industry. I highly recommend them for everything from repairs to a full replacement!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Barry Durman on Facebook

9 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:56 AM
This morning Scott came to do a diagnostic on our heating system. He was professional and pleasant. And he was a great teacher as he explained what he was doing and what the solution would be. I am happy to recommend McClintock to anyone who needs a reputable heating and cooling service. Thanks Scott!
Linda Patel on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 03:00 AM
I have a contract with McClintock Heating & Cooling. They crew is always professional. The office personal are also knowledgeable and do a great job. I highly recommend the company
Denise Sobieraj Cole on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 17:15 PM
I had my furnace, AC and most of my duct work replaced by McClintock. I chose them because of their straightforward approach and trustworthiness. I was very happy with their honesty during the project....issues arose but they explained everything and I appreciated the truthfulness. All of the guys treated me with respect during the project. Chris, Bill Simon and Lance are GREAT! Sorry if I left anyone out.
Elizabeth Zeoli on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 11:10 AM
Our tech Marty was knowledgeable and efficient. He made good recommendations and arrived on time. I would definitely recommend them
Mark Jeffrey Davison on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 15:48 PM
great service and professional instalation!
Paul E Diedrich on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2019, 13:43 PM
Chris Parra came out to do the 6 month service check on our HVAC packaged unit. Chris was very professional and thorough. He gave me a couple of pointers on balancing the temperature from room to room and he was great at answering my questions. I’m very pleased with the service provided by McClintock and Chris is a great member of their team.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.