Logo White
Watch Demo

McClellan's Body Shop

Own this business?
4.9
18 reviews
|Automotive|Tyrone, PA 16686

1231 T-720, Tyrone, PA 16686

(814) 684-1130

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A1 Express Glass and Lube
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1708 E Pleasant Valley Blvd

(814) 944-3837
Frank's Auto Service Center
4.9
(7) · Automotive

400 S Logan Blvd Ste 3

(814) 943-4942

1 person is looking at this business

About

McClellan's Body Shop is a third generation family owned and operated body shop that strives for quality of work, not the quantity of work. We have over 70 years of experience, and accept all major insurances.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
18 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond McFalls on Facebook

5 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:47 AM
Quality workmanship. My truck looks as good as new
Kiersten McIntire on Facebook

5 months ago

08/13/2019, 02:43 AM
they make a stressful situation better and go above and beyond thank you guys !
Maria Perehinec on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:52 AM
Denny and his team are absolute professionals! We are 100% satisfied with their work all the time! We wouldn't take our vehicle to anyone else! Thanks Denny for always being honest, fair and efficient!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Luke Christine on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:07 AM
Does great work and stands behind it highly recommend and I am picky
Karen Ramsey Everhart on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 03:02 AM
Denny called me a week earlier than I expected to let me know my Jeep was done! And it looks amazing. I was so excited to get it back. Thanks for the great work!
Valerie Frey Walls on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2016, 03:57 AM
Denny and his guys worked in a timely manner kept me informed and made my car look like new again Thank you guys !!
Scott James Allocco on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2015, 02:23 AM
Its best shop around by far !! not only because im the painter lol but because each and every one of us take pride in our work and it shows !!
Sue Estep Frye on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2015, 05:55 AM
I have taken a few vehicles to Denny's over the last 10 years. He's carried on the great reputation his father had built for years. Always punctual. Always within the repair estimate and I've NEVER had any surprises such as "oh you owe another $200 or $1,000 like some places do. Keep up the great work!!
Heidi Jones-Keller on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2014, 07:01 AM
The best.....fixed me right up took care of rental car and my car was beautiful. Well all of them truck, car SUV it's the place to go
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.