Logo White
Watch Demo

Mcclain Creations

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Restaurants|Newark, OH 43055

1843 Cherry Valley Rd, Newark, OH 43055

(740) 522-6075

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Embrey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 06:46 AM
everyone in chases class loved the cupcakes thank you!
Smackieb41 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 04:21 AM
BDay cookies fit for a princess
Amazing cookies, cupcakes, cinnamon rolls & cuppa joe. I'd gain 100 pounds if I lived closer then I do. I will be back for EVERY celebration!
Tina C on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 01:22 AM
So Good!
A co-worker treated our team to McClain's amazing cinnamon rolls and chocolate, maple and white chocolate cream filled donuts. I don't believe I have ever had better. These fabulous treats are worth the drive from Columbus.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
goldenstate2016 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 10:39 AM
something special
I like to bake my own treats but if want EXTRA special or pressd for time, this is my go to!
great frosting. great cake. prettily decorated and special delivery for special person- makes their day.
gilthorp on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 01:11 AM
top notch creations
Great cannolis and cupcakes. The cinnamon rolls are literally as big as your face - lots of cream and cheese fillings.
cmorris8760 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 11:59 AM
Yummy
The cinnamon rolls are the absolute best I have had, $ 3.00 dollars each. But they are the size of a salad plate, would feed 3 easily! I will be back to try some of the other things on the menu.
kevingQ6307OV on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 04:41 AM
Reasonably Priced Delicious Works Of Art
Before I got married we looked at a few options of places to do our wedding cake. My wife and I were impressed looking at some of McClain's past work and we decided to go with them. The cake they made for our wedding was absolutely amazing! It was a beautiful work of art and also very delicious. We heard many comments at our wedding about the cake. On our one year anniversary we had some we had frozen and it was still very good. Since then we have had them do birthday cakes and they impress us every time! I expected the price to be alot more than they charged because of the quality of their work.
AiredaleJack on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 02:43 AM
Sinamin rolls +
As others have said, their cinnamon rolls are THE BEST. Difficult to eat a whole one at one sitting. Usually 1/4 or 1/2 is enough. Their maple logs and donuts are great too, but you better get there early. They are often sold out of rolls by 10:30.
There is some seating but it is very limited. Great coffee too.
wohdonkey on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/23/2015, 05:26 AM
Cinnamon Rolls
My co workers have been going here once a week for months now. We get the cinnamon rolls which are $3 and massive. They are the best! Once you get them you won't want to get cinnamon rolls anywhere else. I have heard they do sell out sometimes because they seem to sell a lot of them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.