Logo White
Watch Demo

Mcbright Electric Company

Own this business?
5.0
119 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77015

13354 Knollcrest St, Houston, TX 77015

(832) 287-2883

http://mcbrightelectrictx.com/houston-tx/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1904 Coryell St

(281) 948-4270
5.0
(2) · Contractors

914 Herrington Rd

(409) 740-3064
5.0
(11) · Electricians

568 Herman St

(281) 969-4934

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

7810 Greens Rd

(713) 969-9528
5.0
(1) · Electricians

8312 W Little York Rd

(713) 856-9730

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

7814 Fulton St

(713) 695-5992
About

Contractors Electric

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 26 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oscar C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/19/2013, 12:12 PM
Very professional electrician and finished the work in a timely matter.
Janet C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/19/2013, 11:18 AM
Thanks for the well done electical job, with your team’s usual professional conduct, service and excellence. You guys deserve all the awards you get!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/19/2013, 10:53 AM
Very knowledgable. In our house the electrical installation was so old, but this electrician succeeded to solve the problem.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Charles M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/19/2013, 10:38 AM
Has done a lot of work for us. Very good electrician and would certainly recommend to others.
Todd T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/19/2013, 09:38 AM
I am delighted to be able to advise how much I appreciate the great level of service provided by McBright Electric Company . Their courtesy, level of service and professionalism was of a particularly high standard. Nothing was too much…
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/19/2013, 08:49 AM
I needed some electrical work done quickly and McBright Electric Company was helpful and efficient.
Dale V. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/19/2013, 08:16 AM
Very responsive, great electrical skills. I can only say say that I will recommend you to other.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/19/2013, 07:40 AM
Very flexible attitude to work required and availability of work space. Thanks to McBright Electric Company for the great electrical work.
John G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/19/2013, 07:30 AM
We were satisfied with the work done and appreciate your follow up email. We think you operate a very professional service and we will continue using you for our electrical work
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.