Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Mc Manigal Family Dentistry

4.8
Get directions

About this business

McManigal Family Dentistry specializes in preventive oral healthcare, general dentistry, aesthetic procedures such as botox, dermal fillers, and facial peels. We perform Zoom whitening, crown and bridge, dentures, conscious sedation, emergency examinations, and oral surgery. 

Location details

13518 W Center Rd, Omaha, NE, 68144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8113 reviews
5
102
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
4
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Tracy Mcatee Saewert's profile image
Tracy Mcatee Saewert 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Outstanding Dr. and staff 

Ang Connealy's profile image
Ang Connealy 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They make patient feel like Family. They are so caring. 

Daren W Kizlin's profile image
Daren W Kizlin 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I’ve had a lot of dental work done in my lifetime and McManigal Dentistry is seriously the most painless experience I’ve ever had! From the dental assistant to the business staff they are awesome and super friendly! If you’re looking for a recommendation for an excellent dentist office this is mine! Thank you McManigal Family Dentistry! 

Henry H.'s profile image
Henry H. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

My experience at McMangal has always been awesome. The entire staff goes and beyond to ensure the best quality of care and to ensure a great experience.  

Kim Bowen Brummer's profile image
Kim Bowen Brummer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

After receiving dental care from the same provider for years I found myself in search of a new dentist to establish myself with. After visits to three different providers in the Omaha area (and having work done at each) I was left wondering if I would ever find the kind of care I was previously accustomed to. The bigger question was "did it even exist anymore?" Long story short, I came to this dentist needing a second opinion So glad I did (especially since I learned the tooth could in deed be saved) and as a result of the g... read more

Laurie Warrick Kern's profile image
Laurie Warrick Kern 
5 years ago

I would think twice about using a dentist who trolls small communities Facebook pages in order to make rude comments. 

Caitlin Fischer's profile image
Caitlin Fischer 
5 years ago
Justin Henderson's profile image
Justin Henderson 
5 years ago

I’ve avoided the dentist for years because it seemed like every new dentist I tried was a new horror story! 4 horror stories to be exact! Dr Mcmanigal and Jasmine and the rest of the staff are absolutely amazing!! I found my dentist finally!! The Dr. is honest and works with you, he was able to save 2 teeth from a root canal. I am very impressed and I will be recommending this office to everyone I know! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Justin! I really appreciate the trust you have in our office. I know it took a lot of guts considering what happened to you at your previous office. I hope you have a great weekend! 

Lance Kocourek's profile image
Lance Kocourek 
5 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Mc Manigal Family Dentistry

How is Mc Manigal Family Dentistry rated?

Mc Manigal Family Dentistry has a 4.8 star rating with 113 reviews. 

When is Mc Manigal Family Dentistry open?

Mc Manigal Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.