Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mc Manigal Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
65 reviews
|General Dentistry|Omaha, NE 68144 United States

13518 W Center Rd, Omaha, NE 68144 United States

(402) 905-2950

https://www.mcmanigaldental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
5.0
(5) · Dental

13330 California St

(402) 392-1516
5.0
(1123) · Cosmetic Dentists

5311 S 138th St

(402) 334-5656
4.9
(20) · Dental

Bel Air Plaza 12100 West Center Rd #521

(402) 333-3343
4.9
(1033) · Orthodontists

15813 Center West Hadan Dr

(402) 238-9922
About

McManigal Family Dentistry specializes in preventive oral healthcare, general dentistry, aesthetic procedures such as botox, dermal fillers, and facial peels. We perform Zoom whitening, crown and bridge, dentures, conscious sedation, emergency examinations, and oral surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
65 reviews
557
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tracy Mcatee Saewert review for Mc Manigal Family Dentistry
Tracy Mcatee Saewert on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 07:56 AM
Outstanding Dr. and staff
Ang Connealy review for Mc Manigal Family Dentistry
Ang Connealy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 12:56 PM
They make patient feel like Family. They are so caring.
Daren W Kizlin review for Mc Manigal Family Dentistry
Daren W Kizlin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 01:31 AM
I’ve had a lot of dental work done in my lifetime and McManigal Dentistry is seriously the most painless experience I’ve ever had! From the dental assistant to the business staff they are awesome and super friendly! If you’re looking for a recommendation for an excellent dentist office this is mine! Thank you McManigal Family Dentistry!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Henry H. review for Mc Manigal Family Dentistry
Henry H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 12:47 PM
My experience at McMangal has always been awesome. The entire staff goes and beyond to ensure the best quality of care and to ensure a great experience.
Kim Bowen Brummer review for Mc Manigal Family Dentistry
Kim Bowen Brummer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 16:26 PM
After receiving dental care from the same provider for years I found myself in search of a new dentist to establish myself with. After visits to three different providers in the Omaha area (and having work done at each) I was left wondering if I would ever find the kind of care I was previously accustomed to. The bigger question was "did it even exist anymore?" Long story short, I came to this dentist needing a second opinion So glad I did (especially since I learned the tooth could in deed be saved) and as a result of the great care, level of professionalism and their people skills Dr. McManigal is who I'll be returning to for on-going care.
Caitlin Fischer review for Mc Manigal Family Dentistry
Caitlin Fischer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 17:00 PM
Justin Henderson review for Mc Manigal Family Dentistry
Justin Henderson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 18:35 PM
I’ve avoided the dentist for years because it seemed like every new dentist I tried was a new horror story! 4 horror stories to be exact! Dr Mcmanigal and Jasmine and the rest of the staff are absolutely amazing!! I found my dentist finally!! The Dr. is honest and works with you, he was able to save 2 teeth from a root canal. I am very impressed and I will be recommending this office to everyone I know!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Justin! I really appreciate the trust you have in our office. I know it took a lot of guts considering what happened to you at your previous office. I hope you have a great weekend!

Lance Kocourek review for Mc Manigal Family Dentistry
Lance Kocourek on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 13:55 PM
Heather Johnson Townsend review for Mc Manigal Family Dentistry
Heather Johnson Townsend on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 19:32 PM
I have bad anxiety going to the dentist, Dr McManigal keeps u calm & comfortable. His staff is also very nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.