Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mc Donough Mark W DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Pennington, NJ 08534

245 S Main St, Pennington, NJ 08534

(609) 730-1414

https://www.bracez4you.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

416 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-2020
5.0
(3) · Dental

1 Rossmoor Dr # 100

(609) 860-1161
5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1600 Bethlehem Pike # S100

(215) 654-5380
About

Orthodontist, Invisalign Preferred Provider with iTero Scanner (no goopy impressions, faster fabrication of your aligners with better fit = win, win, win), digital X rays (better images), Voted many times as "The best Dentist in NJ", "Best Dentist in America", Highly competent and well trained team who provides the best orthodontic treatment available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alisha Kuntz review for Mc Donough Mark W DMD
Alisha Kuntz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 04:27 AM
Amazing staff! I started my treatment around 2010 ish for braces, and I was so satisfied with the process and I got done with my braces in 2013, and now I am working on my next chapter in treatment and It’s amazing! The staff are so awesome, they take of care their patients!!! Awesome!!!! :) I highly recommend them!! They walk you through all the steps with their patients and their families and they are always willing to answer any questions you may have!!!
Joanna Gordon Martin review for Mc Donough Mark W DMD
Joanna Gordon Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 01:23 AM
We cannot be more thankful for the incredible patient centered care that Dr. McDonough and his staff provide. We came to Dr. McDonough for a 2nd opinion after another area orthodontist (who treated one of our older children) made a recommendation that seemed excessive - both from a length of time and cost of treatment. Dr. McDonough produced this amazing smile in half the time and at a fraction of the cost, and kept this athlete comfortable and happy. He is the best orthodontist around. Look no further! — with Mark McDonough.
Robert Hage review for Mc Donough Mark W DMD
Robert Hage on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 05:21 AM
The end results of Dr. Mark McDonough’s Invisalign treatment plan was amazing. My teeth are absolutely straight, beautiful and healthy and I feel really good when I receive compliments on my new smile. And the process was incredibly easy and absolutely pain-free. Dr. McDonough and his team were warm, friendly and always happy to see me. They had my best interest at heart for the entire treatment plan. The team thoroughly explained the Invisalign process and answered all my questions. In a nutshell, Dr. McDonough provided me with a perfect personalized Invisalign plan, meticulous execution, incredible results, and a fair competitive price! I 100% endorse Dr. Mark McDonough and his group. They are the BEST!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Paul Harrison review for Mc Donough Mark W DMD
Paul Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 06:36 AM
Dr. McDonough and his entire office staff are great!. My two children were both patients of Dr. McDonough and we were completely satisfied with the care given to them. It is rare to find a doctor's office where the care given is really personal, but that is just what we found at this office. Scheduling is easy and flexible, and even now as their orthodontic treatments are finished, it is great to still be able to contact the office with any questions or concerns. Thanks again.
Melissa Klausner Glassman review for Mc Donough Mark W DMD
Melissa Klausner Glassman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 06:20 AM
Mary O'Neal review for Mc Donough Mark W DMD
Mary O'Neal on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 04:00 AM
Both my son and I have recently finished orthodontic treatment and throughout the whole experience both he and his team have been wonderful! We are very pleased with the results of treatment. In addition to the treatment, he explains every step so you can easily understand what to expect. At the beginning, I was shown computer images of how exactly my teeth would move, and he explained how at the end of treatment the bone density near the front of my mouth would improve (this was due to the way the front teeth would reposition themselves in the jaw). It was wonderful to have this benefit in addition to having my teeth straightened! I recommend Dr. McDonough highly and would not hesitate to recommend him to all of my friends, relatives, and to all of the general public.
Rafael Aviles review for Mc Donough Mark W DMD
Rafael Aviles on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:32 AM
Sarah Guerard review for Mc Donough Mark W DMD
Sarah Guerard on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 05:17 AM
Always a great experience! Dr. McDonough and his staff are always kind and professional!
Jared Krimmel review for Mc Donough Mark W DMD
Jared Krimmel on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.