Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazda of Gladstone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
845 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gladstone, OR 97027

19405 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 652-9101

https://www.mazdaofgladstone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200
4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(2019) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2173) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Visit Mazda Of Gladstone to experience our large selection of new cars, Certified Pre-Owned, service, parts, and financing. Located in Gladstone, this Mazda dealership is located at 19405 SE McLoughlin Blvd.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
845 reviews
5672
  
462
  
318
  
220
  
157
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
david v. review for Mazda of Gladstone
david v. on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/24/2021, 01:25 AM
I spoke to this dealer about a CX-5 and ended up with a fantastic sales person. The challenge with this dealer is they slam you with a "Green Package" that is already installed on their vehicles. I repeatedly told the sales manager that I did not want the package. In the end I felt slammed on this package and want to make sure that ANY prospective customer knows that in the end, this results in an increase of $895. Additionally, pay attention to your money factor.. I was quoted just 2 days earlier at Mazdas tier 1 credit rate of .0010 and ended up signing a lease at .0017, which makes a huge impact to your lease payment. All in all, I enjoyed working with the sale person, Tine.. But this dealership is slamming "Green Packages" and will NOT negotiate at all.. I would return again if they changed their sales practices as I really felt that the dealer would take advantage of me any avenue possible. +++ Sales people - - - Dealer will increase your money factor or APR and Slamm a $900 Green Package that will by far make this the WORST deal on a lease in the area.. BEWARE and PROCEED WITH CAUTION.
GuruN4RXR review for Mazda of Gladstone
GuruN4RXR on Cargurus

5 months ago

07/18/2021, 09:28 AM
I went there with my sister because she was looking for a car and she bought a brand new mazda 6 she’s really happy with her new car, amazing costumer service from the sales rep Tyne she was very professional and helpful I definitely come back.sometimes it can be scary and intimidating going to a dealership because you dnt know if the sales reps really want to make business and get new costumers but Tyne make it easy, very professional and she answer all our questions.
Armando review for Mazda of Gladstone
Armando on Cargurus

7 months ago

04/27/2021, 04:23 AM
Prompt response and follow up. Not much negotiation so far.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bruce review for Mazda of Gladstone
Bruce on Cargurus

8 months ago

03/23/2021, 06:43 AM
Excellent, friendly and everyone was super to work with. I would definitely purchase another car from Gladstone Mazda. They responded quickly to my inquiry. We easily reached a fair purchase price.
Larry review for Mazda of Gladstone
Larry on Cargurus

a year ago

12/27/2020, 19:17 PM
They were friendly they were great they worked with me They did not pressure me into buying the car It was a great experience I would go back to them Thank you
Carl review for Mazda of Gladstone
Carl on Cargurus

a year ago

12/13/2020, 00:35 AM
Just what I expected - they advertised the car to be $5000 off. Their sales price was still $300-400 OVER CarGurus Fair Market Price. Sad but true
Olyvia Nicole Hayter review for Mazda of Gladstone
Olyvia Nicole Hayter on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 00:26 AM
Everyone there was extremely difficult to work with except for Erin. Mazda of gladstone has the worst financial department and sales team that I have ever worked with. Overpriced and completely dishonest. would not recommend!
Amy Joy review for Mazda of Gladstone
Amy Joy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 02:23 AM
Renze was so helpful, answered all my questions, and had everything set up and ready to go when I drove in from Bend! I LOVE my new (to me) car!!
Daryll Isa Gutierrez review for Mazda of Gladstone
Daryll Isa Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 13:51 PM
Highly recommend 👍 they take good care of you like family .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.