Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazanec Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Medical Centers|Berwyn, IL 60402

6430 Cermak Rd, Ste 1, Berwyn, IL 60402

(708) 749-0100

https://drbrucerachum.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

65 E Wacker Pl #620

(312) 357-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

102A Fox Glen Ct

(224) 848-4353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore

(312) 763-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1551 Bond St #143

(630) 983-7100

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Yore on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/25/2011, 09:45 AM
Dr. Rachum is WONDERFUL. I started going to him for help with my migraines and have continued treatments over the years for various other health issues. I can't say enough good things about him. The office is conveniently located with lots of parking, the environment is clean and relaxed, the staff is friendly and helpful. Always accommodating, I've woken up with a stiff neck pain and they somehow manage to squeeze me in. They always make me feel like the only patient of the day and I never have to wait. The best part is walking out feeling like a million bucks!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/13/2009, 18:15 PM
I was in awful pain between my back pain and arthritis. Dr. Rachum spent the time necessary to help me feel better. I think he is a terrific doctor. I cant say enough good things about him. I recommend him to everyone I know. His rates are really reasonable. I had tried one acupuncturist who charged me twice what Dr. Rachum does sand he wasnt nearly as good as Dr. Rachum. He listens to me and explains what he is doing. They take insurance and Medicare and they have great hours.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/25/2009, 11:23 AM
Ive tried many, many doctors and this is the first one to help. Acupuncture is amazing!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
enelram126 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/30/2007, 02:26 AM
Help yourself!!! – I have been seeing Dr. Rachum for several months now and have gotten substantial pain relief through acupuncture for severe arthritis. You will not be disappointed. Convenient hours, pleasant atmosphere and reasonable rates.
Joyce on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

07/19/2007, 10:33 AM
Chiropractic and acupuncture does a great job in helping to get rid of the pain without drugs. Convenient office hours and accepts insurance.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

07/19/2007, 03:43 AM
Chiropractic and acupuncture does a great job in helping to get rid of the pain without drugs. Convenient office hours and accepts insurance.
katie on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

04/28/2007, 16:15 PM
no more pain
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

04/28/2007, 01:22 AM
no more pain
lizzy1111 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/02/2007, 03:16 AM
Dr. Rachum is wonderful! – I am so glad that I found this clinic. Dr. Rachum is very knowledgeable, patient and takes the time to listen. His office is convenient and has great hours. He has a very gentle touch when it comes to acupuncture. I highly recommend him to anyone in pain or just wanting to feel better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.