Logo White
Watch Demo

Mazanec Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Medical Centers|Berwyn, IL 60402

6430 Cermak Rd, Ste 1, Berwyn, IL 60402

(708) 749-0100

https://drbrucerachum.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore

(312) 763-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102A Fox Glen Ct

(224) 848-4353
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

65 E Wacker Pl #620

(312) 357-1700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Yore on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/25/2011, 09:45 AM
Dr. Rachum is WONDERFUL. I started going to him for help with my migraines and have continued treatments over the years for various other health issues. I can't say enough good things about him. The office is conveniently located with lots of parking, the environment is clean and relaxed, the staff is friendly and helpful. Always accommodating, I've woken up with a stiff neck pain and they somehow manage to squeeze me in. They always make me feel like the only patient of the day and I never have to wait. The best part is walking out feeling like a million bucks!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/13/2009, 18:15 PM
I was in awful pain between my back pain and arthritis. Dr. Rachum spent the time necessary to help me feel better. I think he is a terrific doctor. I cant say enough good things about him. I recommend him to everyone I know. His rates are really reasonable. I had tried one acupuncturist who charged me twice what Dr. Rachum does sand he wasnt nearly as good as Dr. Rachum. He listens to me and explains what he is doing. They take insurance and Medicare and they have great hours.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/25/2009, 11:23 AM
Ive tried many, many doctors and this is the first one to help. Acupuncture is amazing!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
enelram126 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/30/2007, 02:26 AM
Help yourself!!! – I have been seeing Dr. Rachum for several months now and have gotten substantial pain relief through acupuncture for severe arthritis. You will not be disappointed. Convenient hours, pleasant atmosphere and reasonable rates.
Joyce on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

07/19/2007, 10:33 AM
Chiropractic and acupuncture does a great job in helping to get rid of the pain without drugs. Convenient office hours and accepts insurance.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

07/19/2007, 03:43 AM
Chiropractic and acupuncture does a great job in helping to get rid of the pain without drugs. Convenient office hours and accepts insurance.
katie on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/28/2007, 16:15 PM
no more pain
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/28/2007, 01:22 AM
no more pain
lizzy1111 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/02/2007, 03:16 AM
Dr. Rachum is wonderful! – I am so glad that I found this clinic. Dr. Rachum is very knowledgeable, patient and takes the time to listen. His office is convenient and has great hours. He has a very gentle touch when it comes to acupuncture. I highly recommend him to anyone in pain or just wanting to feel better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.