Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
46 reviews
|Wellness|Denver, CO 80210

1804 S Pearl St, Ste D, Denver, CO 80210

(303) 832-0033

https://mayusanctuary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1746 Cole Blvd

(303) 273-0459
About

Specialties Mayu® is Denver's unique sanctuary for meaningful transformation. As Colorado's only retail store devoted to meditation, we offer the metro area's largest in-house selection of meditation supplies, as well as an array of classes and mind-body therapies. Mayu is a community-owned meditation co-op, open to those of all backgrounds, experience levels and faiths. We welcome everyone on the inner journey. History Established in 2011. Mayu opened its doors in October, 2011. The innovative business model offers a drop-in meditation center without affiliation to a spiritual lineage, religious teacher, or specific tradition. The goal is to bring meditation into the everyday lives of o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Gruenberg on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2019, 09:27 AM
Very helpful staff. Took time to size the right pillow/seat for me
Ben Reznikov on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 10:54 AM
Get away from the outside world and reconnect with your soul at Mayu Sanctuary. Find your peace and live a healthier, happier lifestyle by making this beautiful sanctuary a part of your day.
Elena Reznikova on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 14:48 PM
Mayu Sanctuary is such a peaceful and comforting place. I love that it’s possible to drop in to meditate and I look forward to attending some classes. It’s one of my favorite spots in the city—and I can even say country! It’s a wonderful concept.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tash Tomczewski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 11:38 AM
Love love love😍 Looking forward to the new features... Just a block from home😀 What an exciting journey!
Danielle Hess on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 15:16 PM
Great idea to have a lovely space for meditation in the heart of Denver! Also love my new cushion, it’s the perfect fit for me. Thank you!!
Lauren Gale on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 08:51 AM
Such a lovely atmosphere! I feel very grateful to have found this place.
Arabella Louisa Hare on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:40 AM
I love this little piece of heaven and look forward to going every Wednesday �
Damon Zen Drummer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 09:34 AM
Amy Neuser on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 07:10 AM
Every neighborhood needs a Mayu Santuary. Get your meditation on.
Business Response:

Thanks Amy. We couldn't agree more!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.