Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mayco Auto Repair & Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77009

2521 N Main St, Houston, TX 77009

(713) 223-9210

https://dan.com/buy-domain/brakepadrepair.com?redirected=true&tld=com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623
5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900
About

Specialties We specialize in auto repair and restoration as well in metal fabrication and custom exhaust systems. We base our business on referrals, quality work, competitive prices and great customer service History Established in 2001. While our North Main St. location has been open for 6 years, Mayco Extreme Motorsports has actually been in business for over 13 years. Our skilled mechanics have over 35 years of experience combined servicing and repairing all of the most important vehicle components and systems, from engines and suspension to brakes, heating and more. We have established a reputation within the community for high-quality work and exceptional service, so you can rest assure

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
27 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Peña on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 21:10 PM
Joseph A Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 09:10 AM
Good work at reasonable price. I would definitely highly recommend.
Juan Izquierdo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 01:56 AM
good friendly service, good work.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Zia Haq II on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:49 AM
Been in houston since 1991 and I have never seen service like this. They just made a customer for life and I'm bringing my whole family with me. Thanks guys
Nino Chino Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:28 AM
Well, i dont know if its under new management or what, but i called before going about a Magnaflow to be put on my truck.. The woman I talked to, told me 115 for sister like and 145 for Magnaflow.. I get there and when the truck gets to stall, she comes and tells me that it's going to be an extra charge for connecting it to pipe and I'm like I never had this crap before, if it's something a customer wants extra or NOT, he will tell you.. I drove 45 minutes to this place to get screwed, just cause THE WOMAN THAT ANSWERED THE PHONE WASN'T SPECIFIC ON THE INSTALLATION OF THE MAGNAFLOW.. Very disappointed at this woman how she handled the situation..
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea Lopez Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:06 AM
I can totally recommend this business great quality of work very friendly and fast . They even picked me up so I can pick up my car at the shop. I will start bringing my cars if if they need mechanic work and will recommend to family & friends or anyone ����
Loida Casares on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 01:59 AM
Mandy Haskell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:43 AM
Mayco is my go-to for anything car related! If they can't help Paul will refer me to someone who can. They've tinted 2 of my cars & it looked amazing. I've also sent friends to him where he's fixed the shocks & struts, customized a muscle car, added towing wench, step up bars & much more!
Christie Pele on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:52 AM
My car was burglarized leaving my entire front driver's window shattered. Paul and his crew ordered the parts promptly and my car was ready the next day not long after they arrived. I am very appreciative of their expertise, professionalism, and pricing. Paul exhibits a true passion for his business and that passion is reflected in this shop's work. This is a rare find.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.