Logo White
Watch Demo

Mayberry Sales & Services Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
127 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Port Murray, NJ 07865

232 Main St, Port Murray, NJ 07865

(908) 689-3310

http://www.mayberrys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Boat Dealers

150 Audrey Zapp Dr

(908) 377-1202

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Automotive

607 S 24th St

(610) 252-4603
4.8
(4) · Boat Dealers

415 St Mary St

(609) 239-2733

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(151) · Automotive

573 E Butler Ave

(215) 345-1621

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Automotive

18 Easton Rd

(610) 759-7575
About

We offer a complete line of outdoor power equipment, boats and home back-up generators including sales and service including parts and accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
127 reviews
5104
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Pucci on Facebook

5 months ago

04/26/2020, 01:40 AM
friendly very helpful and full of all types of trade knowledge will make every effort to get parts you need even if it's not a brand they supply
Homer Dabrowski on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2020, 05:34 AM
Pleasure to deal with, no attitude helpful.
Elynnadale Mackai on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 03:16 AM
Knowledgeable, friendly sales folk, great products which they stand behind!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
John Kolano on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 09:39 AM
Friendly and very knowledgeable. Bob took the time to help me pick out the right model to fit my needs and he had the patience to work with me while I picked out the accessories. Jeb is a Master technician and a craftsman. He recommended and set up dual fish finders and linked them to the trolling motor. Thanks again guys!
Dan Panzarelli on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 04:35 AM
Family owned and run business. Forget the big box stores. Some things are still worth the money and local expertise and support means so much more than the cheapest price for a machine.
Mark Black on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:10 AM
Local family run business. Forget the big box stores. Some things are still worth the money.
Emmett J. Hoops on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 06:07 AM
I felt no pressure to buy when I eventually made my purchase. No nonsense about "You'll need this and this and this and this, too..." Just good people, good service, and good prices. Oh, and they're good to Ham radio operators!
Troy Rush on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 03:10 AM
Simply the best! It is nice to be able to go to a local run business and get top notch service!
Mike Bathurst on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:33 AM
Unbelievable GOOD SERVICE! Great family owned business Thanks for all the help with my new G3 Boat!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.