Logo White
Watch Demo

May Valencia DDS

Own this business?
4.8
22 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38111

3468 Plaza Avenue, Memphis, TN 38111

(901) 452-1103

https://www.plazadentalmemphis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
5.0
(4) · Dental

3468 Plaza Ave

(901) 452-1103

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
About

May Valencia DDS is a Dentist facility at 3468 Plaza Avenue in Memphis, TN. Services: May Valencia DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Memphis, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call May Valencia DDS at (901) 452-1103 to schedule an appointment in Memphis, TN or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/30/2019, 03:29 AM
Been going to Dr. May since April 2019. I am scared to death of dentist. I had to to have Crown & b alot of fillings & Deep cleaning. Love everyone there. They are so nice & reassuring from the front desk all the way to billing. Love Dr May & all her great caring & understanding staff. They truly are Earth angels. Tracy Servin Jenkins, Horn Lake, Ms
Cal on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/15/2019, 13:46 PM
new patient here....I made an excellent choice....very happy with my new dentist.
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 18:00 PM
Valencia May is my dentist and she is the bestest! Dr. May knows that I have a very low threshold for pain and the minute I get called back into the chair the tears begin to fall. She is so sweet she will reassure me that everything is going to be ok, she tells me step by step what to expect and always allows me to get some laughing gas. I have a horrible fear of dentist but she puts my mind at ease. She is such a good doctor and she is not under my dental plan but I pay 100 percent out of my pocket because I LOVE her bedside manner! She and her staff are the greatest!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Ann Donovan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 13:28 PM
Betty Ross on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 14:47 PM
I had a great experience at Dr. May's office. Staffs professional as well as the dentist. I had a six tooth bridge in the front of my mouth. The temporary even looked good. They glued the final bridge in. Nobody can tell it's not my real teeth. I am so happy with the staff and dentist.
Bella Carrington on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 13:43 PM
I was very scared to go to the dentist because I haven't been in 5 years. The staff was great in making me feel comfortable in making an appointment. I saw the hygienist and I thought I was going to be judged because it had been so long. She was so sweet and said the first step was the hardest. Which was making the appointment and coming in. She told me I should be proud of myself for taking that step because I was scared. Dr. May checked me after and she was so nice too.
Bart Savishwood on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 05:55 AM
Someone at my work recommended Dr. May. He's been going to her for 10 years. I needed a cleaning and I had a bad toothache. I have a very hard time finding time to go to the dentist because I'm a truck driver. I called and they got me in the day I called. I got my teeth cleaned and Dr. May worked on my tooth the same day. I am happy I chose this office and will to recommend this office.
Chris on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 02:05 AM
I had a bridge over 8 teeth. I was missing a couple of teeth. the office is happy and clean. I was scared of having shots and I didn't even feel one of them. the cost was average (lower than some dental offices). the insurance was filed by the office and I paid my copay. the assistant made me comfortable with gas. the dentist was gentle. I recommend this office.
Jeffrey Williams on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/30/2015, 12:22 PM
She is wonderful. By far the best Dentist I have ever been to !! She has restored my faith in dentist. She will look you over very well and formulate a plan. She is painless and a pleasure to have work on my teeth !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.