Logo White
Watch Demo

May Electric

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Owensboro, KY 42301

5500 W 5th Street Rd, Owensboro, KY 42301

(270) 683-5124

http://owensboroelectricians.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nick Tuttle on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/17/2020, 07:00 AM
    We have contacted Peay Electric on several occasions. The have been very dependable and knowledgeable always having the answers we need at a reasonable cost for the service they provide. Very courteous and clean up after themselves. Just genuinely good people.
    Demi Peterson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/20/2019, 13:29 PM
    I had multiple issues. I would not recommend them. I had several things shut off when they were finished. They left my old box, and all the wiring coverings all over my hallway and all the old wires. They didn’t clean up after themselves, they had to come back serval times. Mind you, I have an infant at home, and they shut off my air and just left. They didn’t pull a permit, and the two guys that worked on it aren’t licensed. When the city failed my breaker box after I had to call them, they came back tho finish a job that should have been finished weeks ago, they proceeded to leave my ac unit off, so when I got home it was very hot in my house, and a few of the breakers are completely miss labeled.
    Becky Payne Burns on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/13/2017, 12:14 PM
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Tammy Michelle Vernon on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/13/2017, 03:25 AM
    Peay Electric has been great, I had a variety of issues from switches not working, loose panel, ceiling fan vs remote out of sync, blowing lights, and they have checked and repaired my whole house in a very timely manner. Very efficient, ethical and professional. Highly recommend Peay!
    Debbie Fulkerson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/13/2017, 14:54 PM
    Bill Fares on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/29/2014, 11:02 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.