Logo White
Watch Demo

Maxwellness Massage

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Missoula, MT 59801

1620 Regent St ste d, Ste D, Missoula, MT 59801

(406) 531-3588

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties MaxWellness Massage is centrally located with online scheduling! Please visit our new facility where you can find all~natural essential oils and wellness products for you and your family! History Established in 2013. MaxWellness Massage was established in 2013 and moved to its current location March 2015. Meet the Business Owner Danielle M. Business Owner Facilitating wellness through integrative massage and all~natural products to relieve pain and stress.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Curtiss on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:02 AM
Elizabeth McNeilly on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 13:37 PM
Danielle is a great gal, professional, wonderful knowledge of oils, massage and health. My massage was Amazing. I feel amazing and will be returning.
Nissa M. Liesz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 06:21 AM
I am a massage snob of sorts. I worked at a spa for years and was able to treat myself to plenty of massages in a variety of techniques and many therapists. After having that luxury, I became pretty particular but- Danielle is fabulous! She managed to do deep tissue AND put me to sleep at the same time. Pretty rare for me. I highly recommend MaxWellness Massage!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lynnette Schaefer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 08:37 AM
Danielle is a truly a Master at her Craft. She is incredibly skillful and makes you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend!!
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words Lynette, always happy to help!

Tracy Blinov on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 15:23 PM
Danielle is absolutely great. Wonderful technique, comfortable massage room and she is very down to earth and great to work with! She is very knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. I definitely recommend her! She has great deals on packages. So make sure to ask!
Business Response:

Thanks Tracy, great to see you!

Sarah Elliott Curtiss on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 01:48 AM
Danielle is amazing at what she dose, her genuine compassion for people comes through in her techniques and her office is professional, inviting and relaxing and personal. If you are looking for some relaxation, stress or pain relief she's your girl!
Ken Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 18:44 PM
✌⚡
Julia Patrón on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2015, 13:12 PM
Stacy Laycie on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2015, 02:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.