Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maxoto Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Diego, KY 92115 United States

5249 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, KY 92115 United States

(619) 500-9999

https://maxoto.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

31631 Canaan Rd

(503) 366-9567
5.0
(1) · Automotive

16945 West 116th Street

(913) 859-0990
5.0
(5) · Automotive

314 S Johnson Ave

(618) 242-2509
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

37900 Cedar Blvd # C

(510) 791-7983
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

260 6th Street

(855) 885-7969
5.0
(8) · Automotive

181 E Vernon Ave

(323) 521-1055
About

The Maxoto team is one of the best automotive crews in San Diego. That is not an advertising line, but a company's founding principle, and a fact based on many customers' endorsements and reviews. In a local survey by 10news.com, we won the 2nd place for "Best Auto Repair Shop in San Diego", with hundreds of votes from our loyal satisfying customers. If you are looking for a quality automotive team, give us a try. We look forward to welcoming you at our two locations in San Diego.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nathan Church review for Maxoto Auto Service
Nathan Church on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 17:01 PM
Tuan and his team do only what is needed and provide quick service. You know you will not get extra services you really do not need. car rides smooth!
Aaron Null review for Maxoto Auto Service
Aaron Null on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 20:53 PM
Tuan is hands on, and they are very thorough with their repair descriptions and reasons. Appreciate their excellent communication. Definitely recommend.
Thayer Evan Janes review for Maxoto Auto Service
Thayer Evan Janes on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 07:15 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anna Durga review for Maxoto Auto Service
Anna Durga on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 08:31 AM
Very nice and made special time for me today. Very thorough
Anthony Hieu Nguyen review for Maxoto Auto Service
Anthony Hieu Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:48 AM
Tuan is hands down the only mechanic/shop owner I've found and that I trust in the 8 years I've been in San Diego. He has always been straight forward and honest with me about whatever repairs are needed. His pricing is fair and turnaround time is always as promised! He even has a loaner car if you need it!
Kwame Badu review for Maxoto Auto Service
Kwame Badu on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 19:31 PM
Great place. definitely go back. The service is friendly and efficient.
Crystal Truong review for Maxoto Auto Service
Crystal Truong on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:32 AM
Peter Varberg review for Maxoto Auto Service
Peter Varberg on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 21:47 PM
Excellent service, honest with what needs to be repaired, and fair price. I first came to maxoto because it was the closest shop to my house but it soon became my go-to shop for oil changes and every problem my car had. Tuan is always honest with what needs to be fixed and will offer you lots of option to fit your budget.
Don Nickerson review for Maxoto Auto Service
Don Nickerson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 12:34 PM
They work with you if you are a college student on a budget. They are fair and kind. They explained their reasoning in detail and I know they wana help. College students go here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.