Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maximum Power Sports Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
377 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Peru, IN 46970

2990 S U.S. Route 31, Peru, IN 46970

(765) 472-2423

https://www.maximumpower-sports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(112) · Auto Repair

178 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 375-0716
4.9
(645) · Auto Repair

929 Avenue of Autos

(866) 938-0974
4.6
(32) · Automotive

1248 W Freeman St

(765) 654-8464
About

Specializing in: - Motorcycle Dealers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
377 reviews
5262
  
423
  
311
  
24
  
121
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Miller review for Maximum Power Sports Inc.
Rachel Miller on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 10:31 AM
Maximum Power Sports was so easy to work with. They were super friendly and worked with us to get the deal done. I would definitely do business with them again and recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Rachel you and the family were amazing! Thank you for you business and I hope you and your husband enjoy every ride together.

Monica Moorhouse Hollars review for Maximum Power Sports Inc.
Monica Moorhouse Hollars on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 07:17 AM
Always awesome. Fast and efficient service.
Ron Pettet review for Maximum Power Sports Inc.
Ron Pettet on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 04:19 AM
Salesman was courteous, customer-oriented, and did everything he said he would do. The office staff were also friendly and easy to communicate with. Happy with my experience!
Business Response:

Thank you Ron. Very much appreciated!!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Andrea Shaver-Dray review for Maximum Power Sports Inc.
Andrea Shaver-Dray on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 16:24 PM
The salesmen are very rude. They say they will call you back and never do. The website shows they have stuff in stock then you go to the store and they have nothing.
Rob Conyers review for Maximum Power Sports Inc.
Rob Conyers on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 07:35 AM
Treated with respect and fair price on our new Ranger XP 1000
Chad Walker review for Maximum Power Sports Inc.
Chad Walker on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 03:55 AM
Our story is a little different than most. On our search for 2 new Sea-Doo’s, Maximun was the only dealer in our 15 state search to have the exact two we were searching for. We were able to secure both Sea-Doo’s over the phone being we live 7 hours away. The staff was honest and very customer friendly through this process. We never had any hesitation about the process. Upon arrival the Sea-Doo’s were loaded on the trailer, staff was there to greet us and go over everything from paper work to operating the units. Maximum treated us like friends and we highly recommend them.
Rodney Lynn review for Maximum Power Sports Inc.
Rodney Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 04:04 AM
Outstanding buying experience!! Very professional!! Thank you
Mike Snyder review for Maximum Power Sports Inc.
Mike Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 06:12 AM
I bought a used Polaris ranger 1000xp. Brought it home Saturday on 4th of July weekend. It died on me and I called Sam the salesman we dealt with and he came that night picked it up way after hours had it fixed (it was an oxygen sensor) and back to me by Tuesday evening before I got home from work! Talk about costumer service!! It’s a great machine that we use everyday! Thanks to Sam and the maximum power sports crew! They are 2nd to none!
Martin Cander review for Maximum Power Sports Inc.
Martin Cander on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 02:18 AM
Bought a very nice v star from them great pricing and service Sam was very helpful and accommodating knows his stuff thanks guys I’m loving it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.