Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maxey Trailer Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
140 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Fort Collins, CO 80525

1908 SE Frontage Rd, Fort Collins, CO 80525

(970) 484-0557

http://www.maxeyco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(73) · Trailer Dealers

3602 Denver St

(970) 330-1401

3 people are looking at this business

About

Maxey Trailer Sales and Truck Fitting is conveniently located off I25 in Fort Collins, Colorado. Maxey provides a complete line of light and medium duty trailers, truck equipment, tool boxes and vehicle accessories. We have been servicing the regions needs since 1969. We remain 100% committed to our clients and will work tirelessly to give each one the products and services they need to ensure safe transportation of their assets. Some of the brands we offer include: Wells Cargo Featherlite Big Tex Aluma Eby Livestock Trailers Circle J Trailers CM Truck Bodes Stahl Utility Bodies We strive to provide high quality products and continually bring you the hard to find items that you need. We can

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
140 reviews
5112
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Elliott Apf on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 08:37 AM
I purchased a dump trailer and was very happy with the process of buying the trailer. There are fantastic people working there and I would recommend giving them more of my business
Business Response:

Thank you Steven! Enjoy your trailer.

Sutton Betti on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 01:39 AM
Purchased my second trailer from Maxey. They are great to work with, professional, knowledgable and the paperwork was relatively quick and easy. Thank you Maxey and thank you Elle!!
Chris Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 10:18 AM
Boat trailer work!! Steve was great to work with. Honest and knowledgeable. Took my boat trailer in for some work, was patient, knowledgeable and took the extra time to answer all my questions!!! Would highly recommend any boat owner who needs trailer work to give Steve a call!!
Business Response:

Thanks Chris! We appreciate your business.

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Mike McCue on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 06:22 AM
Strait to the point sale. Brian was very professional. Trailer was exactly as represented. Paperwork and the trailer were ready and waiting when I arrived. That was much appreciated as I had a long drive ahead of me.
Business Response:

Thanks Mike! Enjoy your trailer.

Jake Vincent on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 11:13 AM
Just purchased a new cargo trailer and couldn’t be happier. Brian Egan gave me a great deal and he was a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you Jake! We enjoyed working with you and agree, Brian is pretty awesome!

Lynn L. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/20/2020, 16:19 PM
I don’t take my horse trailers anywhere else for service. They always do a thorough job and are responsibly priced! Steve and the rest of the staff are really personable and genuinely nice and concerned about the quantity of work they do. I always recommend them for sales and service. It’s good to support the local businesses that support our community! Thanks guys. I’ll be bringing my other horse trailer in soon for it’s annual maintenance.
Tom Kyllingstad on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 04:28 AM
Very easy purchase of a new Aluma MC210 for my Can-Am Spyder! Also BJ installed wheel chauks and did a great job!
Robert B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 09:52 AM
I just purchased a trailer at Maxey Trailer in Ft Collins, CO and I found the entire process to be positive. The salesperson was friendly, helpful and went out of his way to answer all my questions. The trailers are exceptionally well built and sturdy. I highly recommend this location as a place to shop for that utility trailer you want.
Ashley Wadley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 07:00 AM
The best place to get a trailer. Very helpful and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.