Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Max Health Chiropractic - Brookfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53005

14335 W Capitol Dr #300, Ste 300, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 439-9506

https://www.chiroone.net/locations/mhc_partnered_chiroone

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(91) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000

1 person is looking at this business

About

We're committed to long-term, holistic healthcare, so join us & learn how we're changing the face of wellness. Gain control of your health and free yourself from pain, prescription medications, movement restrictions and more. Our dedicated team will show you how a few simple steps can change how you feel for the rest of your life. Max Health Chiropractic focuses with corrective chiropractic care. Simply stated, they move and re-shape the entire spinal structure. This highly successful form of treatment is one of the reasons they are among the largest practices in the State of Wisconsin. In addition they use the newest spinal technology and research to identify the root causes of chronic misa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luey Leo Xiong on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 03:21 AM
I set up an appointment for this $20 promotion that is a two day trail basically that they said was covered with no charge afterwards... was never told that if I had a lower back adjustment that took less then 2-3 minutes would cost me $70 because I decided not to go with the 12 month plan they offered me. I’m disappointed of them not being clear and straight forward with me on that part. First time experiencing a chiropractor and I am not digging it. No hard feelings but I would not recommend this place. They will be charging me $70 for one adjustment on top of the $20 I paid already. Waste of my time and money...
Patrick Delaney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:24 AM
I came into into Max Health with lower back and neck pain. After consulting with Dr. Tom and getting adjusted weekly, my neck is feeling amazing and my back is getting better every week. I'm only a few weeks in and I already feel better, so needless to say I'm excited to continue my treatment.
Diane Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:34 AM
Before MaxHealth I had pain in my back- I had numbing in my arm and hand- my hips were out of line and I thought I knew about healthy foods. Haha Boy, I was wrong. Max Health has helped me learn about what it really takes to get healthy and stay healthy. I no longer have any back pain and my family and I are the healthiest we have ever been. God has created our bodies to heal themselves once the interference is removed. MaxHealth has helped me to start my journey of real health and healing. The 5 essentials are all part of this process. I encourage you to discover your big Why? and have a positive mindset that you can be out of pain and healthy and live without disease. Maxhealth will help you reach these goals. Live the Abundant Life!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mayah Hang on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 07:50 AM
I have never been to a place with staffing this nice. They make you feel like family. They know everyones name and that just shows you how much they care for their clients. You can talk to them about anything and instead of judging you or turning away, they assure you that they are there to help you heal. They give out great advices, just not physically but it also helps me mentally. I used to take so much ibuprofens for backaches, shoulder pain, neck pain and migraines. I used to always feel like I pulled a muscle somewhere. Massages ease the discomfort but never really worked. I also have a history of anxiety and panic attack. I have seen doctors, neurologist, and have gone to x-rays, and so on. I started coming here not too long ago, and I have to say that I am not fully recovered but I am feeling so much better than when I first started. I haven’t needed a massage since. I am sleeping throughout the night now. I love it here. You really get what you pay for. My health comes first. Thanks for a supportive husband and to Max Health Chiropractic, I feel like I’m finally heading in the right direction.
Shannon Vick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:58 AM
Great staff and friendly service! I highly recommend!
Susan A. Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 06:44 AM
I have struggled with neck pain--stingers!--for years. After listening to MaxHealth Radio for a number of months, I decided to sign up for the new patient special. I am now a client at the Brookfield office and cannot say enough about the knowledge, warmth and professionalism of everyone there. Drs. Stephen and Tom genuinely care about my wellbeing and always ask how I'm feeling before they perform an adjustment. Kayla, Savannah, and Karen keep me focused and motivated with information and schedules for their many classes and events. They are always upbeat! I have been blessed with great health and have been physically active my whole life. Never thought I could take things up a notch, but this team has showed me how. Amazing people!
Nikki Colmone on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:38 AM
Before max health I thought I was healthy. I ate right and worked out. But then I realized I was far from it. They showed me that my constant neck pain wasn’t normal. They showed me that my blinding headaches weren’t normal. They showed me that my hormonal issues and fertility issues were not normal. Over time, I started realizing what true health was and I got rid of the neck pain, the headaches, and the hormonal and fertility issues - and now I have twin boys! I owe it all to max health. Not to mention that their offices are so unlike anywhere else, they are so advanced in their field that they actually make real lasting changes; physically and mentally. The staff actually cares about your wellbeing and they have a mission to make the Milwaukee area a better and healthier place. They have the best intentions to create real hope in every patient’s life. I’ve recommended every friend and family member to this place because I believe we all need what they have to offer and I will always continue to do so.
Liz Gaengel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 05:05 AM
The most caring group of people. Complete life changing tools all in one package if you're willing to participate. Don't miss out on Dr. Matt's extremely informative Sunday morning WISN talk time.
Kayla Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 04:41 AM
Before coming to MaxHealth chiropractic I thought I knew it all in terms of health and wellness. I have a degree in Kinesiology and minor in nutritional sciences so I’ve always been very health conscious and keeping up with the latest and greatest. I had never experienced back pain or anything that would make me think that I needed chiropractic care but boy was I wrong! After seeing my first set of xrays I was surprised to see how out of alignment my spine was and how bad my forward head posture had gotten. Along with implementing regular adjustments I also took the nutrition and detox advice in terms of switching to all organic food, grass-fed beef, wild caught fish, and switching all my home cleaning products and personal care products to chemical free, natural products. I now have the most energy I’ve ever had, I’m sleeping better, and my overall health is the best it’s been in 26years. I now know that chiropractic helps with much more than just back pain and headaches, and how important it is to remove interference! I feel thankful to have found MaxHealth chiropractic at a young age so I can implement all these changes into my life forever.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.