Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Max Granite

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Other|Lake Worth, FL 33467

6614 Lantana Rd, Lake Worth, FL 33467

(561) 557-3730

https://maxgranite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

2402 N Dixie Hwy

(561) 585-4741
5.0
(2) · Other

3804 Northlake Blvd Suite 201

(561) 889-6356
5.0
(3) · Other

10839 Paperbark Pl

(561) 733-0500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

660 Linton Blvd

(561) 266-2611
5.0
(2) · Other

3640 N Federal Hwy

(954) 623-7204
5.0
(2) · Other

1033 S 26th Ave

(954) 987-7784
About

MAX GRANITE fabricates and installs natural stone for commercial and residential building projects including a variety of counter tops, tables, bathroom vanities, fireplaces, Jacuzzi surround, shower walls, bar tops, customized pieces. Our craftsmanship and experience in stone cutting, shaping and finishing technologies allow us to give you a variety of choices in finishes and designs for your dream kitchen, bathroom or any other project. Granite and natural stone can be used to beautify kitchens, baths, dining and living rooms, entryways, and outdoors. Granite and natural stone add beauty and value to your home in the places it counts the most: kitchens and bathrooms.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Janee B-good on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/17/2020, 07:27 AM
    Love my countertops! 😍 Excellent customer service. Highly recommend! Kitchen & both bathrooms!
    Dayle Muller on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/17/2020, 00:01 AM
    The people here definitely aim for excellence. Great selection and fair pricing. Love that you pick your favorite stone & they fabricate at the same location.
    Amanda White on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/14/2019, 10:35 AM
    Max Granite is an outstanding company that redid out kitchen and it looks amazing!!!! I would 100% recommend especially bc of the quality of the cabinets, quartz and tile.
    Featured content
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?
    Seth Kanarick on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/15/2019, 17:12 PM
    Highly Recommend Max Marble & Granite. I had a dated kitchen with Granite I didn't like from the day I moved in. From the selection process to the estimation to the completion of the job, Max Granite was top notch! The got the job done quickly and exactly the way it was promised. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. Take a look at the pics of the completed job and some of the before pics. Thanks Max!
    Susan Ohler Scholes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/20/2019, 14:44 PM
    Nothing but rave reviews for Max Granite. They were the ultimate in customer service (Charles) and also delivery and workmanship. It has been two months since we had our kitchen redone and there isn’t a thing we would change. I can’t say enough about the customer service, and timing. The finished product exceeded my expectations. I LOVE MY KITCHEN!!
    David Hugo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/28/2018, 16:07 PM
    I love my new bathroom! Thanks Max Granite!😊
    Gabrielle Lord on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/26/2018, 15:20 PM
    Very pleasant and professional!
    Cara Azzaretti Thompson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/23/2018, 09:44 AM
    We did Quartzite kitchen counters and it was so unique and beautiful. The showroom selection, measuring process and installation all went so well! They also moved really fast and we were surprised at how quickly it happened--only about a week from start to finish! Thanks to Rafael and Charles too--very helpful and nice guys to deal with.
    Lisa Rolinc-Wheeler on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/21/2018, 17:00 PM
    So glad we found Max Granite! After years of searching, we found the perfect granite slab and couldn’t be happier with the finished results in our kitchen. Max, Charles and the entire MG team (demo & install) were a pleasure to work & made sure we were 100% satisfied. A top notch company & great customer service from start to finish!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.