Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mavericks Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
278 reviews
|Pizza|Saint Paul, MN 55105

1215 Randolph Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105

(651) 698-3439

https://maverickspizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437
4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

10 people are looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Pizza

5655 Manitou Rd

(952) 405-2700

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(301) · Pizza

Open May through October 21

(507) 664-0304

2 people are looking at this business

About

New family owned pick up and delivery pizza restaurant located in St. Paul, MN. Everything is made from scratch with fresh ingredients. Our pizza is a hand tossed new york style. We also offer ribs, wings, hoagies, salads and Sebastian Joe's Ice Cream. Also providing delivery, take out and catering services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
278 reviews
5219
  
423
  
310
  
22
  
113
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Dwight review for Mavericks Pizza
Dan Dwight on Facebook

9 months ago

01/24/2021, 03:38 AM
One of my favorites in town. Friendly owner, great pizza
Thomas Borsch review for Mavericks Pizza
Thomas Borsch on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2020, 00:35 AM
Pizza was good. Friendly service. What more can you ask for.
Alana Christie review for Mavericks Pizza
Alana Christie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:41 PM
Great pizza! Amazing crust. Very fresh, quality ingredients....thick cut bacon on pizza! Doesn't get much better than that! I will definitely be returning even though it's not located close to home.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Lori Barth review for Mavericks Pizza
Lori Barth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:41 PM
JD Lynn review for Mavericks Pizza
JD Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:41 PM
Business Response:

We are very sorry to hear your experience wasn't satisfactory. However, we are not Domino's pizza.. We don't deliver in 30 minutes or less. We are a small family owned, family run Mom&Pop shop. When things get extra busy in the kitchen it does slow dow…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Lauren Grady review for Mavericks Pizza
Lauren Grady on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 06:30 AM
Small shop that dished up big flavor! If you have to wait 40 minutes for a pie, you won't be disappointed. Trust me! You want this pizza! As a side note, my cat won't sample any other sausage, just Mavericks.
Dan Swanson review for Mavericks Pizza
Dan Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:19 AM
First visit - ordered two pies - an Ultimate Deep Dish and a Mediterranean thin crust. Great pizza - really nice sauce and toppings. We also enjoyed some of their ice cream (Pavarotti) for dessert. We'll be back! Thanks, Mitch!
Christian Schutz review for Mavericks Pizza
Christian Schutz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 01:49 AM
Tried it tonight for the first time. I have been missing out! Friendly owner made me a great pizza and earned return business. I will be back and am eager to try more of the specialty items ~
Amy Veness Anderson review for Mavericks Pizza
Amy Veness Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 19:23 PM
Best pizza around! Amazing crust and so many options
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.