Logo White
Watch Demo

Maverick CrossFit

Own this business?
5.0
159 reviews
|Recreation|West Melbourne, FL 32904

7801 Ellis Rd, West Melbourne, FL 32904

(321) 345-6606

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

CrossFit is a maverick in the fitness world. Unorthodox, independent, and totally unlike anything else on the market - that's CrossFit. And that's Maverick CrossFit. We're a group of passionate coaches and athletes who are as focused on mental strength as we are physical accomplishments. That's what makes CrossFit different. It's not all about measurements and scales. Here, we help you build more than just muscle. We want you to build the confidence in yourself and your abilities that helps you live a better life -- inside and outside the gym. Our all-star coaching staff takes pride in our reputation as a "tough but fun" box. Weightlifting is a big part of our culture, and we always strive f

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5134
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scarlett Leigh on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 00:02 AM
Love this community! So fun! Coaches are awesome..people are accepting...and workouts are easily scaled!
Lisa MarieSarkees on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 00:07 AM
Best gym ever. I start most of my days wod’ing here and wouldn’t want to be at any other place. The coaches are great, helpful and knowledgable. After going here for over a year I have gotten stronger and improved so much. It’s not just the coaches at this place, but an awesome community where I have met a great group of people.
Erin Miller on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 00:39 AM
Top notch coaching, friendly atmosphere, multiple programming options including nutrition coaching and kids classes, two locations... there's a reason Maverick has such a great reputation in the community.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Heena R Agrawal on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 00:23 AM
This is a great place to workout and learn about healthy living. I just moved to Melbourne 4 months ago and everyone at the Maverick crossfit community made me feel really welcome. The coaches are very friendly, approachable and help you work hard to reach your goals.
Ray O'Neill on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 00:05 AM
Great coaching, amazing atmosphere, makes you feel like part of the family
Abby Alysse on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 00:41 AM
Maverick Crossfit is an amazing fitness community. I’ve been a member at many gyms and this by far exceeds all the rest. The coaching staff is knowledgeable, caring, encouraging, and goes above and beyond. Any age or level of fitness is welcome and modifications are made for everyone so it is your workout. The community is wonderful. I can’t tell you the number of times my fellow Mavericks have cheered me on during the end of my workout, joined in my final reps and pushed me to finish, and have been nothing but encouraging when I hit a PR or complete a new skill. The feedback from the coaches and the support of this community is what makes this gym amazing and life changing.
Chelsey Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 00:08 AM
I’ve worked out at multiple CrossFit gyms in Brevard County & in other states. Maverick CrossFit is unlike any other. The commitment from the coaches to help members with their form to reduce chance of injury shows how much they truly care. You go there for a class to be in a group setting & you still get one on one coaching. Watching members meet goals so small as going upside down for the first time, to a monumental achievement like going from pull ups to muscle ups is amazing. When humans conquer what they thought was impossible is a life changing experience to witness. More times then less the coaches are more excited about an achievement than the member is! The coaching hands down can’t...  more>>
Lindsay Ster Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 00:02 AM
I highly recommend this community. I was so intimidated when I first started over a year ago but everyone was extremely welcoming and it becomes an instant family. The workouts challenge your body and mind, the coaches challenge you to be your best self and the community offers nothing but support and love.
Ashley DeLoatche on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 00:24 AM
Today I had my hardest workout of the year (I swear I’m funny). I killed myself and now my muscles are crying. But man, it sure feels amazing. I pushed myself today when normally I would’ve quit. Maverick CrossFit has been amazing at helping me find my limits and pushing me past them. The structured workouts are amazing and the support you get from you peers is so great. Everyone is welcoming and supportive of you no matter what level you are.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.