Logo White
Watch Demo

Maverick CrossFit

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Recreation|West Melbourne, FL 32904

7801 Ellis Rd, West Melbourne, FL 32904

(321) 345-6606

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

CrossFit is a maverick in the fitness world. Unorthodox, independent, and totally unlike anything else on the market - that's CrossFit. And that's Maverick CrossFit. We're a group of passionate coaches and athletes who are as focused on mental strength as we are physical accomplishments. That's what makes CrossFit different. It's not all about measurements and scales. Here, we help you build more than just muscle. We want you to build the confidence in yourself and your abilities that helps you live a better life -- inside and outside the gym. Our all-star coaching staff takes pride in our reputation as a "tough but fun" box. Weightlifting is a big part of our culture, and we always strive f

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5133
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Arnold on Facebook

5 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:38 AM
Amazing coaches and members. Everyone is extremely welcoming. I am jealous of the space for weightlifting!!! 💗💕
Carrie McCabe Wadzinski on Facebook

6 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:15 AM
Have been to three classes now and love it! Thank you Linda for taking me and Coach April for teaching me!
Matthew Sortland on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 01:41 AM
Dropped in to do 19.4 and what a great box! Great atmosphere, awesome equipment, friendly community and all around a fun place. Would love to visit next time I’m in the area!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Frank Ottovio on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:23 AM
My whole adult life I have been into the gym and working out, but I would always get to that point where running on a treadmill felt like a hamster on a wheel. Rotating between back & bi’s, chest & tri’s, then throwing in a random leg day would get boring once the plateau was reached.
I was always skeptical about joining #Crossfit but several of my friends were very happy and after my own lifting shoulder injury, a friend (who also happens to be a doctor) recommended Maverick CrossFit for multiple reasons. First the workouts of the day were scaled according to both your comfort level and your abilities. This was great for someone who may feel overwhelmed or have a physical ailment such as my
...  more>>
Gissenia Rios on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 00:42 AM
A place that’s truly cares for its members! Love the workouts, coaches and environment.
Scarlett Leigh on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:02 AM
Love this community! So fun! Coaches are awesome..people are accepting...and workouts are easily scaled!
Lisa MarieSarkees on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 00:07 AM
Best gym ever. I start most of my days wod’ing here and wouldn’t want to be at any other place. The coaches are great, helpful and knowledgable. After going here for over a year I have gotten stronger and improved so much. It’s not just the coaches at this place, but an awesome community where I have met a great group of people.
Erin Miller on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 00:39 AM
Top notch coaching, friendly atmosphere, multiple programming options including nutrition coaching and kids classes, two locations... there's a reason Maverick has such a great reputation in the community.
Heena R Agrawal on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 00:23 AM
This is a great place to workout and learn about healthy living. I just moved to Melbourne 4 months ago and everyone at the Maverick crossfit community made me feel really welcome. The coaches are very friendly, approachable and help you work hard to reach your goals.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.