Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maverick CrossFit

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Gyms|West Melbourne, FL 32904

7801 Ellis Rd, West Melbourne, FL 32904

(321) 345-6606

https://www.maverickcrossfit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

CrossFit is a maverick in the fitness world. Unorthodox, independent, and totally unlike anything else on the market - that's CrossFit. And that's Maverick CrossFit. We're a group of passionate coaches and athletes who are as focused on mental strength as we are physical accomplishments. That's what makes CrossFit different. It's not all about measurements and scales. Here, we help you build more than just muscle. We want you to build the confidence in yourself and your abilities that helps you live a better life -- inside and outside the gym. Our all-star coaching staff takes pride in our reputation as a "tough but fun" box. Weightlifting is a big part of our culture, and we always strive f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5134
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 02:00 AM
The atmosphere is amazing. The coaches are amazing. The people are amazing. There are no bad days at Maverick. The support system at this gym is nothing like any other CF facility I've ever been to or been a part of. These people listen to you and help to understand your goals and what you are struggling with or trying to accomplish. I feel spoiled in having been a part of this community.
Scott Biggs on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 00:28 AM
Killer space, great group, Coach-led warmup and WOD - couldn’t ask for a better vibe. Try this place out. You won’t be sad.
Katie Flor on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 00:41 AM
I just got back from visiting my father in Viera, Florida. At random I chose to drive about 20 minutes to participate in group classes at Maverick CrossFit. I truly wish I had more time to spend there. The facility was very impressive, the members were incredibly friendly and welcoming, and the coaches were outstanding. As a personal trainer and strength and conditioning coach not only did I feel competent in their instruction but also inspired and enthused to get back to coaching my clients. Best decision I made while visiting, my only regret is that I can’t be a full time member!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tom Mancine on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 00:04 AM
Best Crossfit Box in town !
Lawrence Cotton on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 09:05 AM
This place is wonderful. Great couches, friendly supportive members. I feel so much better since starting working out there.
Jennifer Tanis on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 03:00 AM
I started about 5 years ago, but had 2 years off. I was able to return this past June. But in my absence I'd receive messages and emails periodically from the coaches asking how I've been. Who does that? These people are amazing and they truly care. I have never experienced anything like this anywhere else! I love Maverick, and Maverick loves me back!! 💪❤
Michaela Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2019, 00:07 AM
Not surprised to see so many good reviews...it’s obviously a really nice and big gym, but the culture is what keeps people around. As somebody very new to CrossFit I was nervous about jumping in but I felt like immediate friends with all of the staff. I drive 35 min even though there are closer options if that tells you anything 💪🏼
Kimberly Moore on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 02:52 AM
Great coaching and programming
Elizabeth Arnold on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 01:38 AM
Amazing coaches and members. Everyone is extremely welcoming. I am jealous of the space for weightlifting!!! 💗💕
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.