Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maurices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
164 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Springfield, MO 65804

2825 S Glenstone Ave, Ste 119, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 882-5280

https://locations.maurices.com/us/mo/springfield/2825-south-glenstone

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

4338 Gretna Rd

(417) 336-2315

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

3801 S National Ave

(417) 269-4171

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(116) · Retail

301 State Highway C

(417) 935-4300

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(192) · Retail

206 E Brick St

(417) 551-4847

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Retail

1717 E Cherokee St # 107

(417) 882-5909

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(63) · Retail

1966 W. Retail Lane

(417) 485-2410

2 people are looking at this business

About

Battlefield Mall

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
164 reviews
5116
  
431
  
312
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Haddock-Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 11:10 AM
Rebekah Vaugine on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:23 AM
Heather Pryor-Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:05 AM
I've always loved shopping at Maurice's and never had a bad experience. I went shopping yesterday to find something nice and cool to wear in Texas for Success School and was immediately greeted by Channa and told her what I needed. I had fun trying everything on. All the girls in the store came together to put an outfit together for me. I left feeling confident that I was going to look great for my conference. I went through my bags today and found a hand written note. This made my day that someone would not only take the time to connect but also write a note. Thank you! You will forever have my business!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/21/2008, 10:44 AM
Value-minded clothing for the 20-something set since 1931. – In Short Young men and women find good values on everything from trendy styles to classic basics. Jean cuts include Super Low Flare and Low Rise Boot for women, and Relaxed and Utility for men. A large selection of outerwear ranges from corduroy jackets to wool pea coats. Casual clothing lines include Industrial Exchange, Studio Y and more.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.