Logo White
Watch Demo

Maulik Bhalani, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
187 reviews
|Pain Management|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

2553 Windguard Cir, Ste 101, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 388-2948

https://www.floridapainmedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1 Tampa General Cir

(813) 844-4434
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(8) · Sports Medicine

13020 Telecom Pkwy N

(813) 978-9797
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Pain Management

10500 Ulmerton Rd

(727) 585-4200
About

Dr. Maulik K. Bhalani is a Physiatrist serving for more than 10 years. Dr. Bhalani is experienced in Epidural Injections (Cervical, Thoracic, Lumbar and Caudal), Selective Epidural And Root Blocks (Cervical, Thoracic, Lumbar and Sacral) and Sympathetic Blocks (Stellate Ganglion, Thoracic, Lumbar and Hypogastric). He was awarded the Patients' Choice Award and the Compassionate Doctor Recognition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
187 reviews
5174
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
  • 159 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • 9 Reviews4.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.6ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/09/2019, 08:09 AM
I like Dr Bhalani, he is very helpful, polite and caring. The staff is nice, but the overbooking and waiting 1 1/2 to 2 1/2 hrs is absurd!! My time is no more valuable than his... a very inconsiderate practice. This happens with every appt I make done. I am done
Tina Abrams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 09:15 AM
They really do listen, help fix, suggest, or refer, whatever the case may be. I talk to my friends, family, or whomever asks about my pain management or procedures and I refer to here.
Hans Walter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 17:32 PM
This is the first place that helped my pain.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sarah Marie Adams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 02:37 AM
Dr Bhalani listens to my multiple concerns. On this visit specifically I needed injections in both knees and, although he was all booked up, he found an appointment for me. I appreciate Dr Bhalani's knowledge and pleasant personality.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 21:29 PM
I did not like this doctor at all. He is rude, condescending and arrogant. He walks around his workplace like he is the supreme healer. He avoids speaking directly with his patients most of the time. Maybe he should be more thankful and gracious to the patients that Provide his paychecks. This doctor needs a course in kindness also a course In humbleness.
Respond to negative reviews
Sami Saleh on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 10:35 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr Bhalani for his knowledge and experience. He has helped me tremendously. Thank you.
Hattie Starnes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 23:25 PM
Dr. Bhalani is a caring doctor who truly feels your needs and does everything possible to improve your health. His staff is always kind and professional. I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of a pain management doctor. He always takes the time to listen to his patients to make sure they feel confident with his care.
Patricia Terrien on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 14:07 PM
I just love everyone at this office! Dr Bhalani is very nice and spends time with us at every single visit which means a lot to me. He also explains everything very thoroughly.
John A Ritchie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 16:07 PM
Dr Bhalani is great, I would highly recommend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.