Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Mauldin Road Tire & Service

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Find ACDelco auto parts for your vehicle at in Greenville, SC. provides high-quality car parts for all major vehicle systems, as well as off-road, marine and industrial equipment. Our product portfolio includes maintenance parts, such as car batteries, spark plugs, oil filters, air filters, wiper blades, and brakes, as well as repair parts such as alternators, radiators, chassis and heating/cooling components. 

Location details

979 Mauldin Rd, Greenville, SC, 29607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9115 reviews
5
99
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Charlotte Lang's profile image
Charlotte Lang 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They guys always take care of my baby Benz and Scott does a smooth job running the show. He has the best customer service and very knowledgeable about vehicles. Highly recommend! 

Ashley Brown's profile image
Ashley Brown 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Will and Scott have been taking care of our cars for several years now, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Honest, Dependable, Fair Pricing and stand behind their work. The BEST. 

Malcolm Bruce's profile image
Malcolm Bruce 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very friendly, professional and honest business. First time customer, treated like a repeat customer. Thank you guys my car is running great. Dustin Bridges appreciate the great recommendation. 

Noel Michael's profile image
Noel Michael 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have never felt more comfortable dealing with someone. He did everything for me to make sure my car was back safe and that I was able to afford it! Thank you so much Will and Scott!!! 

Ken Koch's profile image
Ken Koch 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

You will not find better people than Will and his crew. They are honest, do quality work and stand behind it. You won't be sorry if you use them for your Automotive care and service. 

Gina Kelley Motte's profile image
Gina Kelley Motte 
4 years ago

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. They are so polite and kind! AND HONEST!!!!! Will and his staff are the best around!! It's like family after 10 plus years! 

Ted Trueblood's profile image
Ted Trueblood 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Will and his team are awesome! I'm a Service Manager for a John Deere dealer and I take all my company vehicles to Mauldin Rd tire! 

Larry Brandt Culbertson's profile image
Larry Brandt Culbertson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great people. Reasonable prices. Excellent work - the first time. 

Stephanielynn Büda's profile image
Stephanielynn Büda 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Mauldin Road Tire & Service

How is Mauldin Road Tire & Service rated?

Mauldin Road Tire & Service has a 4.9 star rating with 115 reviews. 

When is Mauldin Road Tire & Service open?

Mauldin Road Tire & Service is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.