Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mauldin Road Tire & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Tires|Greenville, SC 29607 United States

979 Mauldin Rd, Greenville, SC 29607 United States

(864) 299-0005

https://www.michelinman.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

903 S Main St

(864) 225-7391
5.0
(4) · Tires

24 Cane Creek Rd

(828) 684-1860
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

5770 N Blackstock Rd

(864) 574-7832
About

Find ACDelco auto parts for your vehicle at in Greenville, SC. provides high-quality car parts for all major vehicle systems, as well as off-road, marine and industrial equipment. Our product portfolio includes maintenance parts, such as car batteries, spark plugs, oil filters, air filters, wiper blades, and brakes, as well as repair parts such as alternators, radiators, chassis and heating/cooling components.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
99 reviews
584
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charlotte Lang review for Mauldin Road Tire & Service
Charlotte Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 03:00 AM
They guys always take care of my baby Benz and Scott does a smooth job running the show. He has the best customer service and very knowledgeable about vehicles. Highly recommend!
Ashley Brown review for Mauldin Road Tire & Service
Ashley Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 05:06 AM
Will and Scott have been taking care of our cars for several years now, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Honest, Dependable, Fair Pricing and stand behind their work. The BEST.
Malcolm Bruce review for Mauldin Road Tire & Service
Malcolm Bruce on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2020, 04:21 AM
Very friendly, professional and honest business. First time customer, treated like a repeat customer. Thank you guys my car is running great. Dustin Bridges appreciate the great recommendation.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Noel Michael review for Mauldin Road Tire & Service
Noel Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2020, 10:57 AM
I have never felt more comfortable dealing with someone. He did everything for me to make sure my car was back safe and that I was able to afford it! Thank you so much Will and Scott!!!
Ken Koch review for Mauldin Road Tire & Service
Ken Koch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2020, 05:59 AM
You will not find better people than Will and his crew. They are honest, do quality work and stand behind it. You won't be sorry if you use them for your Automotive care and service.
Gina Kelley Motte review for Mauldin Road Tire & Service
Gina Kelley Motte on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 02:49 AM
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. They are so polite and kind! AND HONEST!!!!! Will and his staff are the best around!! It's like family after 10 plus years!
Ted Trueblood review for Mauldin Road Tire & Service
Ted Trueblood on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:53 AM
Will and his team are awesome! I'm a Service Manager for a John Deere dealer and I take all my company vehicles to Mauldin Rd tire!
Larry Brandt Culbertson review for Mauldin Road Tire & Service
Larry Brandt Culbertson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 22:55 PM
Great people. Reasonable prices. Excellent work - the first time.
Stephanielynn Büda review for Mauldin Road Tire & Service
Stephanielynn Büda on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 16:45 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.