Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthews Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Pharmacy|Ellenville, NY 12428

101 Canal St, Ellenville, NY 12428

(845) 647-6222

https://www.matthewspharmacy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Pharmacy

162 Croton Ave

(914) 941-1660

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

31 Market St

(845) 247-0010
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
537
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Bondage on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:55 AM
The folks at Matthews Pharmacy are not only top-notch, intelligent and dedicated people, but they truly care about their community and always go out of their way to help you. Always the best service and the nicest people. A true asset.
Phillip Damms on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:14 AM
Friendly and always helpful.they care about their customers.
Linda Himick-DeLello on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 03:11 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Dawn Marie Mobley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 09:26 AM
I can’t say enough about everyone at Mathews pharmacy they make u feel like ur family to them so caring and kind I spent many years going there and the only reason I’m not now is because I moved an hour away but all my love and respect to them always
Sonia M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 14:46 PM
I love this pharmacy best place to go to get your Rx filled I love the people there. Two generations of pharmacists working together. They really do care about their customers
Pat D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 08:10 AM
I have been going to Matthews since I moved up here in 1999. It is family owned and they Take care of their customers. When you go in, they know who you are, they know your family and your Drs. They give 150% to keep their customers healthy and happy. In this day and age where everything is done on the internet with no real human connection it is nice to go into a place where you are not only a customer but a neighbor.
Evan C Hampel on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 09:05 AM
Matthews is a home town business. Friendly staff who go above and beyond for their customers. No one is a faceless name to them. You can call on the phone and they know exactly who you are. Always a smile when you go in.
Ken S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 05:33 AM
This pharmacy is the best place to get Rx's filled. No need to go shopping. The prices are fair and even if some are a little higher you can not go wrong. They get to know you and your meds. they question iffy Rx's and have picked up on doctors errors as to dosage and interactions. They are family owned and have not had a turnover in employees for as long as I have gone there. They treat their customers extremely well. No I am not family I am just impressed with the old time service and caring. Theirs is a store run as in the past. No box stores come close.
Jennifer Rosebush on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2014, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.