Logo White
Watch Demo

Matthews Motors

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Other|Clayton, NC 27520

11315 US Hwy 70 W-Business, Clayton, NC 27520

(919) 585-4963

http://www.matthewsmotorsclayton.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Synergy Solutions Inc
5.0
(2) · Other

210 Joseph Pond Ln

(919) 303-3081
Eco Turf Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

8817 Midway West Rd

(919) 881-8424
Stitch Doctor Embroidery
5.0
(9) · Other

3702 Hillsborough Rd # 2A

(919) 382-1900

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. James W. Jacobs, Md
5.0
(20) · Other

115 Crescent Commons Suite 250

(919) 859-9954
Power Mulch Systems
5.0
(19) · Other

1401 S Brightleaf Blvd

(919) 938-4141
Brian Kramer
5.0
(7) · Other

8300 Health Park #133

(919) 845-3280

About

Matthews Motors is a quality pre-owned used car dealership located just outside Raleigh, North Carolina. We have over 300 pre-owned vehicles and special auto financing for everyone. We are a Christian business that relies upon the fundamental principle that people will be drawn by and will always respond most favorably to being treated the way that we ourselves want to be treated. This ‘Golden Rule’ has and always will be alive at Matthews Motors since it started operations in 1994. We offer an extensive range of auto service and repair including oil changes, tune-ups, complete brake service and repair, shocks and struts, complete tire service and repair-including four wheel alig

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Claud M. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    08/15/2017, 08:37 AM
    This rating is representative of the friendly service received, the truthfulness in what was quoted, as well as the likelihood I'd recommend this dealership to others in need.
    Cass P. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    08/07/2017, 06:18 AM
    My first experience with Matthew Motors was amazing because I had credit problems and needed a car. They financed me on a car I really liked. My second experience with Matthews Motors was great because I had over 200,000 miles on my car and they did a trade on a newer, low mileage vehicle that I chose. My third experience was also superior because I was ready to trade and got just what I wanted. I had been looking at the website and when I saw what I wanted, I sent a message to internet manager and she arranged for me to meet Kim . She, Tony and Kevin worked up a good deal for me and treated me like a valued customer that is welcome to return for my next deal.
    Elva A. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    08/01/2017, 11:05 AM
    Very patient and very knowledge and nice
    We have alot in common. Was brave to test drive with me without being afraid.
    Great company until my paperwork was complete
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Rei B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    07/24/2017, 10:00 AM
    I was in need of another vehicle as my current SUV died suddenly and I was considering visiting the dealer in the recent past to purchase. It was an easy process and stress free with a great atmosphere which made the experience a pleasant one.
    Anja B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    07/18/2017, 06:24 AM
    They went above and beyond and got me in a new car that I never dreamed was possible!! I highly recommend this dealership for all your needs!!!
    Cathleen C. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    07/10/2017, 10:27 AM
    Robert Walker was absolutely amazing. I have had many people tell me about him, he did just what they said he would do. When people ask me about where did I get my car from I will very happy to say, "Go to Matthew Motors and see Robert Walker he will take good care of you". Thanks so much for making it happen for us. We really appreciate everything you did!!!!!
    Chelsea I. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    07/06/2017, 02:16 AM
    Very easy to deal with. Mike and Kim did everything they could to make the process easy. Even with my 2 year old grandson with me, it was very easy.
    El B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    06/26/2017, 01:50 AM
    The team that worked with me focused on my needs, and my wants. Their services were quick and, detailed to my time frame. Anthony Sambrano took my info on my lunch hour and when I returned at the end of the day everything was ready and waiting for me. The team was very professional, and still down to earth.
    Beti E. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    06/20/2017, 03:48 AM
    Kim Miller was awesome. She helped work out a deal with me and my down payment. I love my new car. The experience was great and I will make sure I refer people to Matthews Motors. When I'm ready to purchase again. I will make sure I go to Matthews Motors. Thanks Kim!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.