Logo White
Watch Demo

Matthews Mold Removal

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Consumer Services|Matthews, NC 28105

1032 Industrial Drive, Matthews, NC 28105

(704) 248-7840

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Delight Cleaners
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

5110 Park Rd # 1L

(704) 676-4748

4 people are looking at this business

Leonard Automatics Inc
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5894 Balsom Ridge Road

(704) 483-9316

1 person is looking at this business

About

Matthews Mold Removal is the leading mold removal,inspection,testing and restoration company in the Matthews, North Carolina area. Matthews Mold Removal and its affiliate restoration companies, service more than 30 emergency calls per day. We hold a five star perfect rating with Citysearch.com, Superpages.com, ServiceMagic.com, Yahoo, Kudzu, Bing, Yellowpages.com and Google. Matthews Mold Removal insurance experts work directly with your insurance company to save you time, money and headaches. Matthews Mold Removal offers both residential and commercial water and flood clean up, advanced water extraction, structural dry out, fire cleanup services, wind damage repair, board up services, mold

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
amberw33 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/15/2013, 08:16 AM
I was sold the first day I had the guys out to do an estimate from Matthews Mold Removal. Before taking a look at our property they showed us all of the credentials and licensure paperwork. That right there made me feel at ease and trusting which is uncommon when dealing with a contractor. They went ahead and looked at our home and answered a ton of questions that we had. They were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were also very transparent in telling us how the mold removal process works. The very next week they came out to being our mold remediation. They took extremely good care of our home and I’m so grateful. They cleaned up everything and now I feel safe that our home is clean and...  more>>
beverly h. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/15/2013, 04:45 AM
We had a mold problem in my apartment. The apartment building manager wanted to charge me way more than necessary, so I decided to shop around. I found several different companies and got estimates. Matthews Mold Removal gave me an affordable estimate and was very friendly and helpful. They answered every question I had and were very knowledgeable on the topic of mold. I decided to hire them and I am so glad I did. They did an amazing job, the mold is gone and they also fixed my bath as well! It’s like having a new one! I will definitely be recommending this company to others.
catherineg332 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 09:02 AM
I noticed that we had mold growing on our windowsills last week and immediately panicked. I wasn’t sure how bad the mold was but decided to call a professional to come and check it out. The guys from Matthews Mold Removal came that same day and I was happy to learn that their initial consults were free of charge. They provided me with some insight to my mold issue and that definitely helped calm my nerves. They explained the whole mold remediation process to me step by step and immediately got started by doing a test to learn exactly what type of mold we were up against. The whole process was hassle free and I couldn’t be happier with my mold free, clean air, home. It was a pleasure working ...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
JenniferW00 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 03:21 AM
Ron from Matthews Mold Removal came to my property to perform a mold test. He was great about educating me on the effects of mold and how toxic it can be to breathe. The report came back that there was a considerable amount of mold growing my basement. Ron gave me an estimate and I was so anxious to get the mold out of my home that I didn�t even bother calling around for second opinions or estimates. I feel very confident that I made a great decision to hire Matthews Mold Removal. They were just so kind throughout the whole process, I never felt like they were trying to take advantage of me in any way. They informed me of every single step and why they were doing that particular step. This c...  more>>
rhonda s. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/28/2013, 02:25 AM
I found Matthews Mold Removal online and they seemed knowledgeable and trustworthy so I decided to give them a call. I had mold under my kitchen sink and needed it removed as soon as possible. Their price was fair, I wasn’t at all shocked when they handed me the estimate. They were very straightforward and gave me the timeline to let me know how long the remediation process would take. They stuck to everything that they told me before they got to work and I am very happy I chose this company to work in my home.
shonda b. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/28/2013, 02:11 AM
Exceptional Company
I would highly recommend Matthews Mold Removal. I found them on the internet, called them, and they came that very same day to give us a great detailed estimate regarding the protocol they follow with their mold removal services. We asked for reconstruction price before they started and they explained that it was a conflict of interest, wow that was refreshing. We saw that they followed every word promised to us and they passed clearance by a third party company. The reconstruction manager and team were also great. This whole nightmare turned into a positive experience thanks to Matthews Mold Removal. I cant thank them enough for all their hard work.
stephbirk on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/14/2013, 03:27 AM
Unfortunately I found myself dealing not only an issue with mold in my home but also a company that was giving me the run around and basically not doing their job. That’s when I called Matthews Mold Removal and talked to Ron. His calm, patient manner was great to help me when my frustration was at an all-time high. His knowledge of mold, air quality and mold remediation was impressive and educational. He was courteous and friendly as he investigated my home and answered all of our questions. I will absolutely be telling my friends about my experience with Matthews Mold Removal. They are the company to call if you are in need of mold testing or mold removal!
thomas y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 09:32 AM
A company you can trust
I wanted to extend a big thumbs up to the crew at Matthews Mold Removal who put in hours and hours of work in water remediation and mold removal. We noticed that the family was getting more and more sick, but we figured there would only be dust. We were very wrong! Thankfully, Ron, from Matthews Mold Removal performed a careful inspection of the house and showed us the mold that was probably growing there for at least a year. Now we can breathe better and know that water and mildew have been removed and the vents are completely clean and mold-free.
brian m. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/08/2013, 01:33 AM
Dealing with Ron, from Matthews Mold Removal has been great! Ron is truly an expert in his field for which there is not a single problem he cannot solve. I have had to deal with mold issues on several occasions in my rental apartments, thanks to Ron the problems have always been resolved efficiently and effectively. I would strongly recommend that you contact Ron for any kind of mold testing or remediation needs as he is what I like to refer to as "value-for-money." The whole crew at Matthews Mold Removal are honest, trustworthy, dependable and reasonably priced for the value-added services they provide.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.