Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew J Sabo DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
24 reviews
|Podiatrists|Butler, PA 16001

100 Evans Rd, Butler, PA 16001

(724) 763-4080

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

10900 Perry Hwy

(412) 492-8580
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

720 Youngstown Warren Rd

(330) 652-0535
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

12 N 4th St

(724) 925-6360
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

100 Medical Blvd

(724) 873-5955
4.8
(19) · Podiatrists

120 IRMC Dr

(724) 465-2676
4.7
(105) · Podiatrists

5900 Corporate Dr #200

(412) 369-4000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeanette E B. review for Matthew J Sabo DPM
Jeanette E B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/31/2022, 07:44 AM
Jeanette Burk Dr. Sabo preformed surgery on my heel a year ago. He's is AWESOME!! I will definitely go back to him!
Anonymous review for Matthew J Sabo DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 07:12 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Sabo for 7+ years and have had surgery twice performed by him. I would never go to another podiatrist. Dr. Sabo has a great personality, bedside manner, and is very caring and compassionate of his patients. Always able to be reached after hours for problems emergencies. Both of my surgeries have been a huge success with immediate relief of the pain I was experiencing before surgery. Never feel rushed during an appointment. Takes his time & listens to what the pt says
Anonymous review for Matthew J Sabo DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 15:37 PM
He is knowledgeable in all foot conditions.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for Matthew J Sabo DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 06:10 AM
amazing doctor also good to look at
Anonymous review for Matthew J Sabo DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:50 AM
love dr. sabo! he's so good at what he does and appointments go by very fast! best i've had by far!
nadia review for Matthew J Sabo DPM
nadia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:39 AM
Dr. Sabo is by far the best foot doctor I have ever had! I have planters fasciitis and it hurts for me to walk sometimes. But ever since he has fitted me for custom orthotics, I have had little to no pain walking! 10/10 would recommend
Anonymous review for Matthew J Sabo DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:26 AM
I would NOT recommend Dr. Sabo do any procedure on your feet. I had an ingrown nail removed that continually came back several times after he performed the same procedure. The last time I went to his office I asked for another doctor, and Dr. Sabo came in anyway. I told him I felt he was not the right doctor for me. He then began cutting into my foot without numbing it. I will never go back to him, and now have a fear of anyone even touching my feet.
Respond to negative reviews
jane s review for Matthew J Sabo DPM
jane s on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:52 AM
Highly recommended ...I met Dr.Sabo after being seen by several other foot doctors . At my first visit with him ,He suggested a possible diagnoses . After a M.I.R. scan it confirmed what he said in his office .I lived over 3 years with severe pain . Dr Sabo saved my life.
Vickie review for Matthew J Sabo DPM
Vickie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 06:25 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Sabo for all foot care needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.