Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew D. Olin, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
191 reviews
|Orthopedists|Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

3200 Northline Avenue, Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

(336) 545-5000

https://emergeortho.com/locations/greensboro-signature-place

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

300 W Northwood St

(336) 275-0927
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

3609 SW Durham Dr

(919) 471-9622
4.9
(128) · Podiatrists

1915 Lendew St

(336) 275-3325
About

Dr. Matthew Olin, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Greensboro, NC and has been practicing for 21 years. He graduated from Wake Forest University School Of Medicine, Medical Center Boulevard in 1998 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
191 reviews
5172
  
411
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debra Barnes review for Matthew D. Olin, MD
Debra Barnes on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/15/2022, 08:01 AM
Dr. Olin is going to be an amazing doctor when it comes time for my surgery. As a first time patient in February, I found him to be friendly, easy to talk to, and I felt so comfortable around him. He is very straightforward when it comes to any issues you may have before you can have surgery. I found out his name from a woman he had done a total knee replacement on and was very pleased with him. I looked him up and read his credentials and reviews, all of which were great. I called Emergeortho and asked for him. Dr Olin you had me at the first visit!
Marie Pridgen review for Matthew D. Olin, MD
Marie Pridgen on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/13/2022, 15:33 PM
Excellent care, rapport, clear instructions. Office responds within the hour by phone if there is an immediate medical problem.
Anonymous review for Matthew D. Olin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/09/2022, 05:12 AM
I highly recommend Dr Olin! He performed a total hip replacement for me and I could not be happier with the results.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Marshall Collette review for Matthew D. Olin, MD
Marshall Collette on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/08/2022, 01:34 AM
Very professional., explained my hip surgery to the t... listened to every question I had and answered in a way I understood.... can't wait to get this hip replaced !
Sue review for Matthew D. Olin, MD
Sue on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/11/2022, 05:54 AM
Dr. Olin was very thorough and pleasant. He explained my issues to me and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Anonymous review for Matthew D. Olin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/08/2022, 01:16 AM
Professional. On time. Thorough with DX.
Carolyn review for Matthew D. Olin, MD
Carolyn on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/25/2022, 00:15 AM
Dr. Olin is great! He is always well prepared, kind, and most important, he listens to the patient. He explains things well and is very encouraging. He performed both of my knee replacements and I would pick him again.
R. Dalton review for Matthew D. Olin, MD
R. Dalton on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/16/2022, 08:11 AM
Always professional. Mannerisms great. Explanation and conversation always helps with decisions. Kind and caring. I love how he is as a person. Would recommend him to everyone I know. As long as I have orthopedic needs I hope he will be around. Love Dr. Olin.
Marie Pridgen review for Matthew D. Olin, MD
Marie Pridgen on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/06/2022, 09:46 AM
Dr. Olin identified the problem within minutes of initial visit. Explained options fully. Performed knee replacement surgery six months later, with excellent outcome. Staff returned calls immediately over nausea and an allergic reaction to medication, supplying information and meds to alleviate problems. Thirty days after surgery, I can walk without walker throughout home. There is still pain, which is expected, but I believe Dr. Olin's skills and professionalism mean that I will continue to progress without incident. My range of motion continues to improve with rehab. I'm not on any meds but Ibuprofen, thus I can drive myself to walk-in appointments. Continuously going up and down stairs in my house since two weeks after surgery has been a blessing because I live alone. I look forward to walking without pain by spring and getting back in my yard and garden without walking sticks and canes because of Olin's skills.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.